Cómo @appreciator cambió mi vida en esta cuarentena./How @appreciator changed my life in this quarantine.

in GEMS4 years ago

Snapchat-1234640310.jpg



Saludos a todos por aquí me encontré este concurso en @rutablockchain, "Cómo @appreciator cambió mi vida… Mentiría si digo que esta plataforma no ha representado un impacto importante. Y obviamente el voto de @appreciator tiene mucho que ver, al inicio de esta pandemia me encontraba buscando la manera de generar más ingresos, pues sabía que las cosas se iban a poner rudas.

Greetings to everyone around here I found this contest in @rutablockchain, "How @appreciator changed my life... I'd be lying if I said this platform didn't have a major impact. And obviously the vote of @appreciator has a lot to do with it, at the beginning of this pandemic I was looking for a way to generate more income, because I knew things were going to get rough.

Snapchat-864004694.jpg


Por tanto debía activarme para ver que hacer, 6 meses atrás había creado una cuenta en steemit, luego mi cuñada me dijo: María inténtalo de nuevo ahora luego de la bifurcación esta la plataforma de HIVE BLOG, y bueno empecé nuevamente a preparar contenido, pero había una cosa diferente, mis post estaban siendo valorados, cada día dedicaba más tiempo y observaba que entre los curadores había un nombre que se repetía y ohhh! era @appreciator, infinitamente agradecida a @bluemist por apoyar mi contenido.

So I had to activate myself to see what to do, 6 months ago I had created an account in steemit, then my sister-in-law told me: Maria try again now after the fork is the platform of HIVE BLOG, and well I started again to prepare content, but there was something different, my posts were being valued, every day I spent more time and observed that among the curators there was a name that was repeated and ohhh! was @appreciator, infinitely grateful to @bluemist for supporting my content.

Screenshot_20200701-003642_Gallery.jpg


Cada día entre mis labores no olvido preparar algún post para compartirlo en esta plataforma que me ha brindado mucho durante estos días de cuarentena por el covid19, así que la cuenta de @appreciator cambio mi vida de forma positiva. Como ven en la foto anterior, la galería de mi teléfono está dedicada al contenido que publico en Hive, trato siempre de tomar las mejores fotos. Espero poder seguir creando contenido de calidad para todos ustedes y seguir contando con el apoyo de los diferentes curadores que siempre apoyan mi contenido, hasta pronto.

Every day between my labors I don't forget to prepare some post to share it in this platform that has given me a lot during these days of quarantine for the covid19, so the account of @appreciator changed my life in a positive way. As you can see in the picture above, the gallery of my phone is dedicated to the content I publish in Hive, trying to always take the best pictures. I hope to continue creating quality content for all of you and continue to have the support of the different curators who always support my content, see you soon.






Sort:  

You do got unique talent, wish you all the best.

Thank you, much success for you too!