La odisea de equipar gasolina / The odyssey of fuel equipment

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Feliz inicio de semana, quiero contarles que mi semana comenzó con lo que llamaré un día de aventura y desventura, aunque lo que parece ser una acción ordinaria y rutinaria en un alto porcentaje de países del mundo, como lo es equipar de gasolina un vehículo, en nuestro país Venezuela se ha transformado en una de las cosas más, engorrosas, estresantes y frustrantes, hoy como cada 15 días me toco mi dosis.

Happy beginning of the week, I want to tell you that my week began with what I will call a day of adventure and misfortune, although what seems to be an ordinary and routine action in a very high percentage of countries in the world, as it is to equip a vehicle with gasoline, in our country Venezuela has become one of the most cumbersome, stressful and frustrating things, today as every 15 days I got my dose of gasoline.

Foto1.jpg


Yo no equipo mi carro de gasolina desde el mes de Noviembre, cuando pudé ponerle 40 litros, para lograrlo estuve en una cola un lunes desde las siete y media de la mañana que llegue y me ubique de 98, que después, de ser víctima de los abusadores y vivos criollos, termine en el puesto 117, pero estaba conforme pues iban a atender 300 vehículos si la estación de servicios era seleccionada para suministrar gasolina el día miércoles, a los vehículos con números de placa que terminaran en 5 y 6. En esa oportunidad fui afortunado porque: 1) La estación de servicios fue seleccionada, 2) Logré ubicarme en un puesto que me aseguraba equipar y 3) Sólo malgaste un poco más de 48 horas de mi vida, valió la pena porque en otra ocasión pase más tiempo en la cola y solo equipe 20 litros.

I have not equipped my car with gasoline since the month of November, when I was able to put 40 liters, to achieve this I was in a queue on a Monday from half past seven in the morning I arrived and I was placed at 98, which after being a victim of the abusers and living creoles, I ended up in position 117, but I was happy because they were going to serve 300 vehicles if the service station was selected to supply gasoline on Wednesday, to vehicles with license plate numbers ending in 5 and 6. On that occasion I was fortunate because: 1) The service station was selected, 2) I managed to place myself in a position that assured me to equip and 3) I only wasted a little more than 48 hours of my life, it was worth it because on another occasion I spent more time in line and I only equipped 20 liters.


Foto2.jpg


En los últimos meses sólo he estado equipando mi moto, porque aunque te exige amanecer de un día para otro sin la comodidad que te brinda el vehículo, sólo dedicas un máximo de 24 horas, en promedio 15 horas. Existe cierta diferencia cultural entre los que andan en vehículos y los motorizados, además de la mala imagen y reputación de los estigmatizados motorizados, estos últimos son mejor organizados y con muy alto nivel de convivencia y camaradería, total somos compañeros de desventura y compartimos el mismo techo y la misma cama; el cielo y el piso, mientras aguardamos por la bendita gasolina.

In recent months I have only been equipping my motorcycle, because although it requires you to get up from one day to another without the comfort that the vehicle gives you, you only spend a maximum of 24 hours, on average 15 hours. There is a certain cultural difference between those who ride vehicles and the motorized ones, besides the bad image and reputation of the stigmatized motorized ones, the latter are better organized and with a very high level of coexistence and camaraderie, we are all companions in misfortune and we share the same roof and the same bed while we wait for the blessed gasoline, the sky and the floor.


Foto3.jpg



Foto4.jpg


foto5.jpg



Traducción realiza a través de https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

Fotografía tomadas con mi teléfono samsung galaxi young


Gracias por su visita, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

Sort:  

Congratulations @mogollono1862! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP