My first NFT

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20211022_095632.jpg

Finally after much resistance, I am into the NFT world!

Managed to open account with NFTshowroom yesterday after much hassles. Earlier there was some keychain issue when I tried to sign up and now it seems everything is fixed.

Thanks to folks on Hive, I could create the initial token from my HPs earned.

My NFT is now in auction and I don't know what would be a fair price for my painting. I chose to put my yesterday's sunset painting and here is the link to it

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/mohanraj_watercolor_boat-in-sunset

I am planning to add the link to my NFT for the paintings I post here from hereon.
Please wish me luck and do keep supporting as always.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations and lots of luck

Thank you 😊🙏

Congratulations @mohanraj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!