Mis posts de la semana pasada (12 al 18 de septiembre de 2021) / My Posts from last week (September 12 to 18, 2021)

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola a todos,

Se que les tomará por sorpresa que esté escribiendo nuevamente. Realmente, he estado escribiendo contenido en mi página web, https://moisescardona.me.

Con este post, estaré probando algo nuevo. Pienso compartir un post semanal con mis posts de la semana (y así no hacer spamming). Dicho esto, les comparto a continuación mis posts escritos en mi página web del 12 al 18 de septiembre de 2021:

Domingo, 12 de septimebre de 2021

Lunes, 13 de septimebre de 2021

Martes, 14 de septiembre de 2021

Miercoles, 15 de septiembre de 2021

Jueves, 16 de septiembre de 2021

Viernes, 17 de septiembre de 2021

Sábado, 18 de septiembre de 2021

Y eso es todo por la semana. Te invito a pasar por mi blog en donde publico un poco de todo. ¡Nos vemos la próxima semana!


English version

Hi everyone,

I know it may be a surprise that I'm writing here again. In reality, I've been writing my content on my own website, at https://moisescardona.me.

With this post, I'd like to try something new. I'd like to share a weekly post containing my posts written during the week, from Sunday to Saturday. Having said this, here are my posts from September 12 to 18, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

And that's it. I invite you to come to my blog where I post a bit of everything. See ya next week!

Sort:  

Congratulations @moisesmcardona! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts.
Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Bienvenido de vuelta compañero. :)

Una gran alegría saber que te encuentras bien y continúas en y con tus aventureras jodiendas con geeky things. Jajajaja

Un fuerte abrazo Broki!!