UN COMPAÑERO LLAMADO (FALKKO) A PARTNER NAMED (FALKKO)

in GEMS2 years ago

Good afternoon friends,

today I am going to share a story of a being that came into my life by chance and circumstances made our souls come together for a common good.
9 years ago more or less I lived with my family and with them my older sister we had just come from a loss our pet DANA an English cocker who was part of our family shared with us for 12 years or so until a disease began to deteriorate his health this disease is called Ehrlichiosis this is transmitted by the tick, so we fought the fight against it but despite all efforts DANA died.
The blow for all was devastating to lose a being of light that was part of our lives is difficult, in that process we could not overcome his departure, the days passed. My sister worked as a dentist and one day she went to a famous shopping mall here in the city, she passed by a pet store and there she saw him, a Siberian wolf of 4 months old in a small cage, he already looked big, my sister approached him by the window and she says that the crush was mutual at that moment she said it was like a sign, she described it as when soul mates unite, he communicated with her and she with him, besides the touching of his situation in such a small space and he stayed alone in the time until he was sold, He was about 4 months old and was no longer commercial for sale because he was so big, so he decided to call me and tell me and all at once he told me I will buy a wolf Moses is in bad condition he is lonely and I do not think they will buy him because of his size and age, he told me I will look for you to help me take him so I went to the store did the paperwork and bought him, we mounted him in the car and we went all this we did without knowledge of our parents as we lived in his house was the duty to be, we arrived at the house with him. In the store they called him PACO they fed him with sweets, as the store closed at 6 pm they turned everything off and he stayed there alone, so he had many fears we decided to name him with the same tone as before so as not to confuse him so we called him FALKKO. Falkko's first day at home.

Buenas tardes amigos

hoy voy a compartir una historia de un ser que llego a mi vida por casualidad y las circunstancias hicieron que nuestras almas se juntaran por un bien común.
Hace 9 años más o menos vivía con mi familia y con ellos mi hermana mayor veníamos de salir de una perdida nuestra mascota DANA un cocker ingles que era parte de nuestra familia compartió con nosotros como 12 años más o menos hasta que una enfermedad empezó a deteriorar su salud esta enfermedad es llamada erliquiosis esta es trasmitida por la garrapata, así que peleamos la lucha en contra de ella pero pese a todos los esfuerzos DANA murió.
El golpe para todos fue desbastador perder a un ser de luz que fue parte de nuestras vidas es difícil, en ese proceso no podíamos superar su partida, pasaron los días. Mi hermana trabajaba como odontólogo y un día fue a un centro comercial famoso aquí en la ciudad paso por una tienda de mascotas y ahí lo vio, un lobo siberiano de 4 meses en una jaula pequeña ya se veía grande, mi hermana se acerco por la vitrina y cuenta que el flechazo fue mutuo en ese momento dijo que fue como una señal lo describió como cuando se unen almas gemelas él se comunico con ella y ella con el aparte de lo conmovedor de su situación en un espacio tan pequeño y se quedaba solo en la tiempo hasta ser vendido, tenía como 4 meses ya no era comercial para su venta por ser tan grande, así que decidió llamarme y comentarme y de una me dijo voy a comprar un lobo Moisés está en malas condiciones se siente solo y no creo que lo compren por su tamaño y edad, me dijo que voy a buscar para que me ayudes a llevármelo así que entro a la tienda hizo el papeleo y lo compro, lo montamos en el carro y nos fuimos todo esto lo hicimos sin conocimientos de nuestros padres ya que vivíamos en su casa era el deber ser, llegamos a la casa con él. En la tienda le decían PACO lo alimentaban con dulces, como la tienda cerraba a las 6 pm apagaban todo y se quedaba ahí solo, por lo tanto tenía muchos miedos decidimos ponerle un nombre con el mismo tono que anterior para no confundirlo así que lo llamamos FALKKO. Primer día de falkko en casa.

542159_10151091673428795_558216505_n.jpg

FALKKO a male Siberian husky gray coat, born on 22/05/2012 I bought him on 26/09/2012 so he came into our lives with 4 months, with many fears and anxiety we struggled for the adaptation of the most healthy and we to him with four months already had the size of our previous pet so for us it was also a period of adaptation. My sister assumed all his needs with a lot of love, she spent a lot of time with him, my parents gradually accepted and loved the new member of our family, they created a unique bond, they walked, ran and shared many moments, we are from Venezuela and for nobody is a secret the situation that has arisen and the crisis.
At that time things began to change as everything was more difficult, so my sister with much pain decided with much pain to leave another country an unexpected and unplanned trip, because FALKKO could not go, for the 2 was a brutal blow but so it happened FALKKO entered into a depression in fact slept at the door for a long time, I was studying at the university so I spent much time away from home, the problems in the country were getting worse, going to college was an adventure transportation, food, and other services were odysseys to get it. I was very frustrated but I did not think at any time to quit, I guess my emptiness was similar to his, one day sitting on the floor of my balcony thinking trying to get comfort and solutions came to me I caressed him and told him everything will be fine, I felt that was what he wanted to tell me at that moment.
The next day he was at the head of my bed looking at me as if to say I am here you are here too, let's keep us company that was what he told me or at least what I interpreted so I said ok you are right let's get through things together, from there we started to spend more time together I covered his need to go out and I covered mine for company and to drain to organize my thoughts.

FALKKO un husky siberiano macho capa gris, nacido el 22/05/2012 lo compro el 26/09/2012 por lo tanto llego a nuestras vidas con 4 meses, con muchos miedos y con ansiedad luchamos para que la adaptación de el fuese de lo más sana y nosotros a él con cuatro meses ya tenía el tamaño de nuestra mascota anterior por eso para nosotros también fue un periodo de adaptación. Mi hermana asumió todas sus necesidades con mucho amor pasaba mucho tiempo con él, mis padres poco a poco fueron aceptando y queriendo al nuevo miembro de nuestra familia, crearon un vinculo único, paseaban, corrían y compartían muchos momentos, somos de Venezuela y para nadie es un secreto la situación que se ha presentando y la crisis. En ese momento las cosas empezaron a cambiar ya que todo era más difícil, así que mi hermana con mucho dolor decidió con mucho dolor irse otro país un viaje inesperado y no planificado, pues FALKKO no podía ir, para los 2 fue un golpe brutal pero así sucedió FALKKO entro en una depresión de hecho durmió en la puerta por mucho tiempo, yo estudiaba en la universidad así que pasaba mucho tiempo fuera de mi casa, los problemas en el país eran cada vez peores, ir a la universidad era una aventura el transporte, la comida, y demás servicios eran odiseas conseguirlo. Estaba muy frustrado pero no pensé en ningún momento en renunciar, supongo que mi vacio era parecido al de él, un día sentando en el piso de mi balcón pensando tratando de conseguir consuelo y soluciones llego a mí lo acaricie y le dije todo estará bien, sentí que era lo que él me quiso decir en ese momento. Al día siguiente estaba en la cabecera de mi cama viéndome como diciendo estoy aquí tu también estas, vamos a acompañarnos eso fue lo que me dijo o por lo menos lo que interprete así que dije: ok tienes razón vamos a superar las cosas juntos, desde ahí empezamos a pasar más tiempo juntos yo cubría su necesidad de salir y yo la mía de compañía y de drenar para organizar mis pensamientos

539304_10151220136111665_1010059855_n.jpg

My sister covered all her economic needs, she sent me money and I bought her everything from her food to the vet, every afternoon that she had free we would walk for long distances until we could not walk anymore, it became a therapy for both of us and a habit.

Mi hermana se cubrió todas sus necesidades económicas me mandaba dinero y yo le compraba todo desde su alimentación hasta las idas al veterinario, todas las tardes que tenia libre caminábamos por largos recorridos hasta que ya no podíamos mas, se convirtió en una terapia para los 2 y en una costumbre

DSCN6996.JPG

We visited a lot of places, met many nice people who loved him very much, I even got him a girlfriend with one of those acquaintances, a Siberian she-wolf named RURA, she no longer slept at the door, she slept in my room, she played and was more cheerful, just like me.

Visitamos mucho lugares, conocimos muchas personas agradables que lo querían mucho hasta le conseguí novia con uno de esos conocido, una loba siberiana llamada RURA, ya no dormía en la puerta ya dormía en mi habitación, jugaba era más alegre al igual que yo.

DSCN6997.JPG

DSCN6987.JPG

1044099_10151680589066665_284866852_n.jpg

Imagen0145.jpg

He never said a word to me, but I could read him like a book. It was an excellent union, he gave me a lot, above the human beings it was pleasant to arrive and know that he was waiting for me with much affection.
Falkko was a very delicate dog, his coat and skin suffered a lot with the heat, the care was permanent, his food had to be strict and even though my sister used to give me perrarina (dog food) for his things, here it was not of good quality and they started to get it cheaper, I bought him between 10 and 15 kilos but he was always a very active and happy dog, his vet always gave him vitamins, he rarely got sick, FALKKO was positive in erlichia since he came into our life we discovered it in one of the tests that were made when he was small so he had his treatment for life, one day after 8 years together sick, although he recovered and took his treatment was more frequent, he began to lose his appetite so we had to try to give him food in his mouth my mom, my dad and I. He got worse one December of 2020 just in December of 2020, She was born on December 28th of that year and I had to separate to be able to take care of both of them, during the 9 months of my daughter's gestation we separated a lot because my time was with my partner and taking care of her belly, even every day I went to take him out to walk him and share with him, On December 31 he met my daughter he smelled her but he was already tired (I remember that when my partner was pregnant he took care of her a lot he would sit on her feet always in protection mode) the following months were very hard for a lot of mental and physical tiredness my emotions were mixed between the happiness of the birth of my daughter and FALKKO's disease, on February 4, 2021 he was lying down and he did not walk much that day we took him to the vet as an emergency because we were scared by his behavior. The Dr. did an echo and realized he had a compromised spleen, I felt like the world was coming to a standstill, he was put on some medication and we returned home. He drank some water and went to bed a little better, I went to run some errands with the title, I think I was going to register him and take him a market to my place, after I finished everything I received a call from my mom where she told me: "Son, come on falkko, I'm getting worse. Son come falkko got worse, so I left the market and ran to my house and there he was in the living room of my house with his head on the floor, he did not even turn to see me and I understood that I had to say goodbye even though everyone had faith, I could not hold back the tears so I caressed him and talked to him to hate, I thanked him for everything and that I loved him very much, at about 3 o'clock in the afternoon FALKKO died. I don't think I can express what I felt at the moment I just know that a person I didn't know came out from inside me, I screamed things like forgive me I didn't pay the attention you needed, please don't abandon me I lasted about 10 minutes in that state until my partner arrived with the kids all devastated. I kept hugging him and did not want to let him go, the people in my building loved him very much so with my screams they came down to say goodbye and even cry, from that day on I carry his badge around my neck.

Nunca me dijo una palabra, pero podía leerlo como un libro. Fue una excelente unión me dio mucho, por encima de los seres humanos era grato llegar y saber que me esperaba con mucho cariño. Falkko era un perro muy delicado su pelaje su piel sufrían mucho con el calor los cuido eran permanente su alimentación tenía que ser estricta y a pesar que mi hermana me pasaba para sus cosas la perrarina (alimento para perros) aquí no salía como de buena calidad y empezaron a llegar más barata, le compraba entre 10 y 15 kilos pero siempre fue un perro full activo y alegre su veterinario le colocaba siempre vitaminas pocas veces enfermaba, FALKKO era positivo en erliquia desde que llego a nuestra vida lo descubrimos en uno de los exámenes que se le hicieron cuando estaba pequeño así que tenía su tratamiento de por vida, un día después de 8 años juntos enfermo, a pesar que se recuperaba y llevaba sus tratamiento era más frecuente, empezó a perder el apetito así que teníamos que tratar de darle la comida en la boca mi mama mi papa y yo, empeoro un diciembre del 2020 justo la fecha en que mi primera hija nacía, ella nació el 28 de diciembre de ese año y pues tuve que separarme para poder atender a los 2, los 9 meses de gestación de mi hija nos separamos mucho porque ya mi tiempo era con mi pareja y en el cuido de su barriga, igual todo los días iba a sacarlo para pasearlo y compartir con él , el 31 de diciembre conoció a mi hija la olio pero ya estaba como cansado (recuerdo que cuando mi pareja estaba embarazada la cuidaba mucho se sentaba en sus pies siempre en modo de protección) los meses siguientes fueron muy duros para mucho cansancio mental y físico mis emociones estaban revueltas entre la felicidad del nacimiento de hija y la enfermedad de FALKKO, el 4 de febrero de 2021 se quedaba acostado ya poco caminaba ese día lo llevamos de emergencia al veterinario ya asustados por el su comportamiento. El Dr. le hizo un eco y se dio cuenta que tenía un bazo comprometido, sentí que el mundo se paralizaba le puso algunos medicamentos y regresamos a la casa. Tomo agua y se acostó un poco mejor me fui a cumplir con unas diligencias con el titulo creo que lo iba a registrar y llevarle un mercado a mi paraje, después que termine todo recibí una llamada de mi mama en donde me dijo. Hijo vente falkko empeoro, así que deje el mercado y corrí a mi casa y ahí estaba en la sala de mi casa con la cabeza en el piso ni siquiera voltio a verme y entendí que tenía que despedirme aunque todos tenían fe, yo ya no podía aguantar las lagrimas así que lo acaricie y le hable al odio le di las gracias por todo y que lo amaba mucho, como a las 3 de la tarde FALKKO murió. No creo poder expresar lo que sentí en el momento solo se que una persona que no conocía salió de dentro de mí, grite cosas como perdóname no puse la atención que necesitabas, por favor no me abandones dure como 10 minutos en ese estado hasta que llego mi pareja con los niños todos devastado. Yo no dejaba de abrazarlo y no lo quería soltar las personas de mi edificio lo querían mucho así que con mis gritos bajaron a despedirse y hasta llorar, desde ese día cargo con su placa en mi cuello.

20200419_151937.jpg

Today I am making this publication for several reasons, apart from sharing it through the page I wanted to vent what I had in a certain way inside to give him the recognition he deserves as a good friend and companion, and even though it has been a long time I had tears in my eyes writing this, I know that things were missing or I omitted things that I do not remember or maybe they were not accurate.
This February 4th was his first year without being with us, and I think he will always live in my thoughts and in my heart. I have lived many things in this life and not all of them have been good, I have met people from all walks of life and I have had the opportunity to share with them, I have seen evil very close as well as compassion, understand that a non-human being without the ability to speak, hug or kiss can transmit so much affection, I have always fought for the rights of animals even accompanied me to a march, I will always be grateful because we could share life and to know him, 8 years together can not be summarized in a few lines so I will surely write about him in other posts. THANK YOU TO THOSE WHO CAN READ ME I know some of you will have experienced something similar, thank you for the opportunity.

Hoy día hago esta publicación por varias razones, aparte de compartirlo por la página quería desahogar lo que en cierta forma tenía por dentro darle el reconocimiento que se merece como un buen amigo y compañero, y a pesar de que ha pasado tiempo se me salieron las lagrimas escribiendo esto, se que faltaron cosas o omití cosas que no recuerdo a quizás no fueron exactas. Este 4 de febrero cumplió su primer año sin estar entre nosotros, y creo que siempre vivirá en mis pensamientos y en mi corazón. He vivido muchas cosas en esta vida y no del todas han sido buena he conocido personas de toda clase social y he tenido la oportunidad de compartir con ellos, he visto la maldad muy cerca como también la compasión, entender que un ser no humano sin capacidad de hablar de abrazar o besar pueda trasmitir tanto afecto, siempre he luchado por los derechos de los animales incluso me acompaño a una marcha, siempre estaré agradecido porque pudimos compartir vida y de conocerlo, 8 años juntos no pueden resumirse en pocas líneas así que seguro escribiré sobre él en otros post. GRACIAS A LOS QUE PUEDAN LEERME se que algunos habrán experimentado algo similar, agradecido por la oportunidad.

20201231_220733.jpg

20210124_210359.jpg

Nos veremos amigo..

Sort:  

Congratulations @moisesoliveros! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muchas gracias

Es un placer nuestro @moisesoliveros! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!

tratando de hacer lo mejor que puedo, muchas gracias

Por cierto, ¡podemos pedirle que apoye nuestra propuesta para 2022 para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con su trabajo!
Puedes hacerlo en peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
o con HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

¡Muchas gracias !