You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you Eat Yourself?

in GEMS • 3 years ago

Hmmm.
Am in awe of what to say I first thought about placentology and cannibalism, then try imagining what it will be like to eat my own flesh, that's gross 😂.
I already find it difficult eating an animal as meat when its slaughtered in my presence then talk of watching my own cell grow for me to eat?...

Except I don't know what it is, am not sure of a bit.

Thanks for sharing this huge work in science, kudos to the intelligence used to create this

Sort:  

I do my best to be vegetarian and occasionally take a month off meat entirely to get the right mindset. I certainly eat less meat now than before but it still invades me. But I fully support these alternatives. I would definitely eat my own arm in this way.

That being said, Human meat is extremely red, far more so than any other meat we have, so I'm not sure it would be nice...