Qurator's Photo Quest | Bokeh | Fluffy in the tree, Portrait

in GEMS4 years ago

I'm very excited about participating in photo quests, they make me better because I have to give the best of me in each of the photos I take, and this week's quest is no exception.

When I read the title I said: let's get to work! I have the camera and I have the right lens, the Canon 50 mm f/1.8, I only needed the scene and the model, but due to the damn covid-19, there is nothing safer than taking pictures of things we have at hand.

But I had to go out to a park to find the best environment for my photography, at the end I invested 3 hours in taking these photos, well, these, plus another 8 that I have planned to post in the following days, so it was 10 photos in 3 hours, I walked around the place looking for the best illumination, and that made me lose more time than I should.

But without more details, here is my photo for this week's quest:

Fluffy2.JPG


CategoryPortrait
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T6
LensCanon 50 mm f/1.8
ApertureF/1.8
Shutter speed1/400 s
Focal length50 mm
ISO100
FlashNo

And one more in a different scene, which one did you like more?

Fluffy.JPG


CategoryPortrait
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T6
LensCanon 50 mm f/1.8
ApertureF/1.8
Shutter speed1/640 s
Focal length50 mm
ISO100
FlashNo
Sort:  

Omg, this is so cute monster though it seems like COVID19, I love the way you represented is as a subject and love your photographs as well. Photography is not so easy and really I struggle a lot and ended up capturing some random pictures... Great work...

Thank you, the truth is that I have had to practice a lot every day, it is the only thing that makes us improve, thank you for your visit. 😃

I can see your effort, keep up the good work and of course, practice makes us perfect...

Simpático bichito COVID jajaja.

Sí verdad, las cosas que se me ocurre fotografiar jaja

hello i think the second one is my favorite
happy Sunday

Thanks, happy Sunday 😀