MI INOLVIDABLE CUMPLEAÑOS NRO 50 ||| MY UNFORGETTABLE BIRTHDAY NRO 50 | SPANISH-ENGLISH

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola, hola a toda la hermosa comunidad de Hive!

Hello, hello to all the beautiful Hive community!

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 11.02.56 AM (2).jpeg

Hace exactamente 3 días cumplí 50 años, mi medio siglo viviendo. Estoy agradecida con la vida por cada oportunidad y tropiezo, por cada experiencia vivida y por sobretodo permitirme reinventarme, renovarme con cada año que llega. La vida me ha dado tanto que quiero dar cuanto pueda de mí.
Exactly 3 days ago I turned 50, my half century living. I am grateful to life for every opportunity and stumble, for every experience lived and above all allowing myself to reinvent myself, renew myself with each year that comes. Life has given me so much that I want to give what I can of myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 11.02.56 AM (1).jpeg

Cuando creces, no solo tus responsabilidades y preocupaciones aumentan, sino que también se expanden tus pensamientos e ideologías, te brinda nuevas maneras y herramientas de llevar la vida como en un baile continuo , agotador pero divertido. No me da vergüenza asumir mi edad porque lo que he vivido a través de los años, determina quien soy hoy y quién seré mañana.
When you grow up, not only your responsibilities and concerns increase, but also your thoughts and ideologies expand, it gives you new ways and tools to lead life as in a continuous, exhausting but fun dance . I am not ashamed to assume my age because what I have lived through the years determines who I am today and who I will be tomorrow.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 11.02.56 AM.jpeg

El 8 de agosto comenzó como un día normal ,muy tranquilo , de hecho mi plan era estar todo el día en casa con mis hijos comiendo y viendo películas, pero ellos son unos seres de luz y se encargaron de regalarme un precioso día junto a mis seres más amados, mi madre, hermanos y sobrinos. Ellos son mi razón por la cual me levanto cada día con nuevas energías, con más ganas de amar y vivir, porque hogar solo hay uno y es al lado de quienes amamos y con quienes somos felices.
August 8 started as a normal day, very quiet, in fact my plan was to spend all day at home with my children eating and watching movies, but they are beings of light and They were in charge of giving me a beautiful day together with my most loved ones, my mother, brothers and nephews. They are my reason why I wake up every day with new energy, with more desire to love and live, because there is only one home and it is next to those we love and with whom we are happy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 10.42.50 AM.jpeg

Entre todos ellos prepararon un delicioso pasticho para el almuerzo, del cual no quedó rastro alguno jajaj. Pasamos todo el día haciendo karaoke , hablando , riendo y comiendo. Debo destacar que nos tomamos muchísimas fotos y que mi hijo rompió justamente el bombillo que nos iluminaba jajaja. Disfrute muchisimo este día.
Between all of them they prepared a delicious pasticho for lunch, of which no trace was left hahaha. We spent the whole day doing karaoke, talking, laughing and eating. I must emphasize that we took many photos and that my son broke the light bulb that illuminated us hahaha. Enjoy this day very much.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 10.42.50 AM (1).jpeg

Mi hija hizo una deliciosa de Red Velvet con buttercream de queso crema, quedo deliciosa, aunque ocurrieron varios accidentes durante la preparación, como por ejemplo, se quemó un poco el bizcocho, pero a pesar de eso, logró arreglarlo y sinceramente fue una de las mejores tortas que ha preparada. También mis sobrinos desde la distancia me enviaron una torta de regalo.
My daughter made a delicious Red Velvet with cream cheese buttercream, it was delicious, although there were several accidents during the preparation, for example, the cake burned a little, but despite That, he managed to fix it and it was honestly one of the best cakes he has ever made. Also my nephews from a distance sent me a gift cake.
En la noche cantamos cumpleaños , comimos muchísimo dulce porque también habían preparado gelatina y quesillo, realmente amé mi cumpleaños.
At night we sang birthdays, we ate a lot of sweets because they had also prepared gelatin and cheese, I really loved my birthday.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 10.55.03 AM.jpeg

Le doy gracias a Dios primeramente , a mis padres , hijos y hermanos, por su amor incondicional , por su bondad y por todas las risas compartidas. El tiempo no regresa, por eso, recuerda VIVIR, RESPIRAR , APRENDER Y SEGUIR.
I thank God first, my parents, children and siblings, for their unconditional love, for their kindness and for all the shared laughter. Time does not return, so remember to LIVE, BREATHE, LEARN AND FOLLOW.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 10.45.33 AM (1).jpeg

Me ha encantado compartir con ustedes este momento. Feliz día y un abrazo desde la distancia

I was delighted to share this moment with you. Happy day and a hug from a distance

Con cariño , desde Venezuela

With love, from Venezuela

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)