¡MI PRESENTACIÓN EN ESTA GRAN COMUNIDAD!

in GEMS3 years ago

Hellooooo !!!! My name is Keyla, I am 49 years old, I am Venezuelan, I live in Maturín, Monagas state, Venezuela, I am a single mother with two children, 18 and 20 years old. I am a Chemical Engineer and I work as an Engineer in the area of ​​Industrial Safety.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 1.38.03 PM.jpeg

To tell the truth, I really enjoy cooking, I love doing exercises outdoors and practicing some basic yoga postures, I am a home woman and I love to share with my family. Unfortunately I had to leave the Yoga study center motivated by distance and for economic reasons, thank God where I live I have a walk around a beautiful lagoon where there are fish and a Baba or a species of alligator, I fully enjoy the sunrises there listening to the singing of the birds. Nature is beautiful and I enjoy it, I charge my energy every day that I go out very early in the morning, I have even had the opportunity to contemplate the sky when the morning is still dark (at dawn) and enjoy nature shows such as looking at the stars. moving at high speed while others remain motionless, it is an indescribable sensation that I enjoy in the mornings.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 7.49.45 PM.jpeg

I like to dance and sing although I am aware of not doing it very well I enjoy it to the fullest, I inherited this from my father who was a musician by nature, he played four and guitar and also sang

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 7.49.43 PM.jpeg

I like to travel, get to know other cultures and ways of life, its gastronomy is super interesting to know that despite the distance you can find meeting points between cultures.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 7.52.35 PM.jpeg

I feel blessed, for all the things I have received, for my children, family and friends.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 7.53.04 PM.jpeg

My maternal grandfather was of indigenous descent and he instilled in me the use of natural medicine, so I have a lot of faith and trust in her.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 7.59.53 PM.jpeg

I want to tell you something about my life, when I was in school and even in college, I was not interested in exercising, I took advantage of a health condition to avoid exercise, I always told myself that this was not for me, I could not bear it the sweat. ...... with the passage of time, once I was over 40 years of age things began to change, my job at that time was exhausting and stressful so I began to experience anxiety and stress.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 7.52.31 PM.jpeg

A person I adore, a sister in life to me, suggested that I could do yoga and that it would help me. Out of curiosity I went to a Yoga center and my life definitely changed until the sun today, all this as a result of the well-being that I began to experience in my health. In addition to the health benefits, I began to experience other effects on my body, that is, I began to lose a few extra pounds. Of course, it is essential to incorporate a change in the style or way of eating. It is there where I flicker with some ease, as I told you before I like cooking and I love eating what I prepare.

I try to walk as much as I can, do some exercises.

It is the first time that I participate in a community of this nature, therefore I hope to humbly contribute my experiences, experience and knowledge as well as learn from the information of other members who wish to share here.

I wish every day to develop better skills that allow and facilitate my interaction in this prestigious virtual community Hive Blog, my greetings and, my respects to all the creators of this website who open a window to the world to integrate people despite distances and other things

Sort:  

Welcome moraok!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thanks a lot for the suggestion! I'll keep it in mind

Congratulations @moraok! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hello! Welcome to Hive! We are glad to have you join us. There are lots of interesting communities and initiatives you can join for newbies to help your journey on Hive.

Check out this Newbie Initiative program - https://peakd.com/hive-147104/@aliento/newbies-initiative-april-batch-iniciativa-de-novatos-lote-de-abril#@aliento/re-starstrings01-qqw7zx. Looking forward to see you there. 🙂

Working for starstrings01 😂😂😂

🤣 I knew I will get a comment from you. Hehehe, just helping Smi-le server out. 🙂

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @moraok!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!