Preparation for my guests - I am excited (EN-TR)

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello friends. 😎 There are so many things I want to write, so many topics. But I can't decide which one to write. And when I think about it, the words flow like water. But when do I go to the computer? Hop all thoughts gone.
I think I'm more comfortable dreaming .

I'll show you my cooking for the guests who come to my house today. And I'm going to tell you how I feel. Now you can just say that the guests are here. But it's not. My parents were the guests who came home before we got married. This one wasn't it. I was the interlocutor. So for some reason, I was very excited. I should have prepared everything.
I should have pleased my friends.
I had to do everything very properly. The pie I made must have tasted great. I don't think my friends are in such an expectation that it's separate. 😀

And in our society, there is a separate expectation from a newly married woman. Everything should be fancy, everything should be in a beautiful presentation. Of course, I don't have these qualities.

Anyway, I have more to write, and it opens the topic as soon as it's over.

I'll tell you about that day. I started preparing a day in advance. I even cleaned the clean parts of my house again. As if if a little dust were seen, they would seal my house and close it. 😀

It's the first time I've made a lot of dishes on my own. I wanted doughnuts and burritos with salt. And I made a macaroni salad. I made them first. But I couldn't get up to speed and did so much that I threw half of it in the freezer.

Then I made brownie cookies for dessert. And I made a trileche-like dessert that my sister and I made up.

Because we teach in the East, we don't have a lot of stuff in our house. We thought we'd get it when we got transferred out of here.
So I immediately went and bought a fancy set of tea cups. 😀
I waited excitedly for my friends when everything was ready.
I was so excited, but it was so fun. They all liked what I had prepared. Although they didn't like it, they probably wouldn't have said it was too bad. 😀

It was a day of good conversations. I welcomed and sent my first guests.
I'm more experienced now. 😎

That's all I have to write for now. 😀
Goodbye.

TR

Yazmak istediğim o kadar çok şey, o kadar çok konu var ki. Ama hangisini yazsam karar veremiyorum. Bir de aklımdan o konuyu düşünürken kelimeler adeta su gibi akıyor. Ama ne zaman bilgisayarın başına geçiyorum. Hop gitti tüm düşünceler.
Sanırım hayal ederken daha rahatım ben 😀

Bugün evime gelen misafirlere hazırladığım yemeklerimi göstereceğim size. Bir de neler hissettiğimi anlatacağım. Şimdi alt tarafı misafir gelmiş ne var diyebilirsiniz. Ama öyle değil. Evlenmeden önce eve gelen misafirlerin muhattabı annem babamdı. Bu kez öyle olmadı. Muhattap bendim. O yüzden nedense çok heyecan yaptım. Her şeyi ben hazırlamalıydım. Arkadaşlarımı memnun etmeliydim. Her şeyi çok düzgün yapmalıydım. Yaptığım böreğin tadı harika olmalıydı. 😀 Arkadaşlarımın böyle bir beklenti içinde olduğunu düşünmüyorum o ayrı. 😀

Bir de bizim toplumumuzda yeni evlenmiş kadından ayrı bir beklenti var. Her şey süslü, her şey güzel bir sunum içinde olmalı. 😀 Tabi bu vasıflar bende yok.

Neyse daha çok yazacağım şey var da konu konuyu açar laf bitmez.

Ben o günü anlatayım. Bir gün önceden hazırlığa başladım. Evimin temiz olan yerlerini bile tekrar temizledim. Sanki ufak bir toz görülse evimi mühürleyip kapatacaklar. 😀

İlk defa kendi başıma bir sürü çeşit yemek yaptım. Tuzlu olarak poğaça ve börek olsun istedim. Ve yanına makarna salatası yaptım. İlk önce onları yaptım. Ama hızımı alamayıp o kadar çok yapmışım ki yarısını buzluğa attım.

Daha sonra tatlı olarak browni kurabiye yaptım. Ve ablamla kendi uydurduğumuz trileçe benzeri bir tatlı yaptım.

Biz doğuda öğretmenlik yaptığımız için evimizde çoğu eşyamız tam değil. Buradan tayinimiz çıktığında alırız diye düşündük.
O yüzden hemen gidip süslü bir çay bardağı takımı aldım. 😀
Her şey hazır olunca heyecanla arkadaşlarımı bekledim.
O kadar heyecan yaptım ama çok eğlenceli geçti. Hepsi hazırladıklarımı çok beğendi. Gerçi beğenmeseler de ayy çok kötü olmuş demezlerdi herhalde. 😀

Güzel sohbetlerle geçen bir gündü. İlk misafirlerimi güzelce ağırlayıp gönderdim.
Artık daha deneyimliyim. 😎

( Tabi bu misafirlik yasaklardan önceydi. )

Şimdilik yazacaklarım bu kadar. Bir dahaki anımda görüşmek üzere 😀
Hoşçakalın.

Sort:  

Congratulations @motivationrainn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ellerine sağlık. Hepsi çok güzel olmuş. Çay bardağı takımını sona eklesen güzel olurdu ya merakta bıraktın 😀 Kolay gelsin iş yaşamında da ayrıca. Kimbilir ne zorluklar çekiyorsun ailenden uzakta oralarda.

Çok teşekkür ederim. Aslında bardaklarımı da eklemeyi düşünmüştüm. Ama bilgisayar başına geçip yazmaya başlayınca üşendim açıkçası 😀 Evet zor oluyor biraz. Ama alıştım artık sanırım üniversite hayatı da ayrı geçince. 😊