Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing "CRUEL SETHROPOD".

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is "CRUEL SETHROPOD".

1640847720974.JPEG

#"Cruel Sethropod" is a complete drawing of this fish. "Cruel Sethropod" takes time to draw a picture of this fish."Cruel Sethropod" is a marine fish. The tools used to draw the "Cruel Sethropod" fish are: A 4 size white page, pencil, and some color pencils. The "Cruel Sethropod" uses 6 colors to draw this fish, such as: black, white, red, light pink. , Green, and light brown.

1640847727012.JPEG
Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
#Let's paint the whole picture of this fish "Cruel Sethropod" on the head. This marine fish uses eye color on its head and teeth. I use red, white, and green colors in its mouth. I use white color on my teeth, red color on my lips, green inside my face, light brown. I use black eyes and light pink. I use light brown on my head.

1640847725557.JPEG

#I paint the whole body of this picture of the "Cruel Sethropod" fish. We use red, light brown and light pink in the body of this marine fish.

1640847723981.JPEG

#I paint a picture of this fish, "Cruel Sethropod", on the front two hunting hands and feet. I use this marine fish in the front two hands, red, light brown and light pink. I use red color in the legs.

1640847714141.JPEG

#I paint this picture of the "Cruel Sethropod" fish with two hind tails and forehead horns. I use red color between the two horns of the head. I use red and light brown color between the tail of the fish. I hope you like this picture. Thank you all for my success in making you like it.

1640847720974.JPEG

Splinterlands social media challenges here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-december-27-2021]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza12