Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing "FROST GIAT".

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is "FROST GIAT".

5.jpg

The "Frost Giant" is a human-like monster that draws perfectly. It takes a long time to draw this "frost giant" monster. This monster looks a lot like a human. The materials used to draw this monster are: A 4 size white one page, pencil, and some color pencils. 8 colors are used to draw the "Frost Giant" monster, namely: black, white, red, light pink, green, light brown. He is yellow.
Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

0.jpg

#The "Frost Giant" is a human-like monster that paints perfectly. I use light pink color, light brown in beard, light pink color.

1.jpg

#I paint the two arms of a "frost giant" like a human. I use the yellow and green colors of the "frost giant" monster on both arms and back.

2.jpg

#I paint a monster like "Frost Giant" man on both hands and body. I use red fingernails, light brown and light pink colors on my hands and fingers. I use light brown and light pink colors on my body.

3.jpg

#I paint a monster like "Frost Giant" man on two legs. The monster uses red color under the feet, light brown under the knees and above the legs, light pink color. I hope you will like this picture of mine. Thanks.

4.jpg

Splinterlands social media challenges here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-december-20-2021]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza12

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

thats a nice drawing