Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing "ONYX SENTINEN".

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is "ONYX SENTINEN".

5.jpg

I draw the "ONYX SENTINEN" human head well, I paint different parts of the head differently. I paint my face blue and yellow. Yellow color in the eyes I paint red on the fourth side of the eye. I paint red, blue and yellow between forehead and head. I use yellow on both sides of the ear. I use 8 colors in my head: red, blue, yellow, dark green, green, pink, light pink, and azure blue.

0.jpg
Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

I use the "ONYX SENTINEN" human head in the hands, chest and abdomen. I use blue, red, green, azure blue on the head and face. I use pink and yellow color in the hands. I use yellow pink on the back, azure blue, pink, yellow in the chest. I use green, pink and yellow in the belly.

1.jpg

I paint "ONYX SENTINEN" human head and hands red and yellow and red and blue on the fingers. Pink and yellow.

2.jpg

I use the colors in different places between one hand and one foot of the person. I use blue, yellow, pink, color in the hand. I use pink, blue green, and yellow color in one foot.

3.jpg
People use the colors in different places on the fingers of one hand and one foot."ONYX SENTINEN" I use blue, yellow, pink, color on my fingers. I use pink, blue, green and yellow on one foot. I use these colors in different ways. You will like this picture of me. Many thanks to all of you.

4.jpg

Splinterlands social media challenges here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-december-13-2021]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza12

Sort:  

Congratulations @moza12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121