Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture The "Venery Knife" .

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is "Venery Knife".
5.jpg
"Venery Knife"This "Venery Knife" is drawn with a full pencil. It takes a lot of time to draw this woman. I finish drawing this woman step by step. The materials needed to draw "Venery Knife" are: A 4 size white page, a pencil, and a few colored pencils. Used, such as: white, red, pink, yellow, green, azure blue, purple, pencil and boun colors.
Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
0.jpg

1)"Venery Knife" I draw and paint this Venery Knife with full pencil. I paint this woman's head and face. I paint this woman's head pink and green. Color, pencil color on the face is also pink color, green color under the face, green and pink color on the nose. I use azure blue, white, pencil color on the eyeballs, azure blue, pink, color on the eyebrows. I use azure blue, pink color on the forehead. I use azure blue, pink and green in the middle of one ear.
1.jpg
2)"Venery Knife" I paint this Venery Knife. I use the color of this woman's body, the knife in both hands. I paint different colors in the woman's hand. I paint different colors in the chest. I paint different colors in the middle of the arrow.
2.jpg

3)"Venery Knife" I paint this Venery Knife. I use the color between the legs and tail of this woman. I paint the woman's legs purple, green, pink and azure blue.
3.jpg

4)"Venery Knife" I paint this Venary Knife. I use the color between this woman's one hand and the arrow-knife. I paint the yellow and pink color of the fingers of the woman's hand. I paint different colors between the yellow, pink and green breasts of the arrow. I paint different colors between the arrows. .I made a new eight post. I hope you like it. Thank you very much for supporting me.
4.jpg

Splinterlands social media challenges here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-january-11-2022 ]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza