BLOGGING CHALLENGE, PT. II: DAY 10 / DESAFÍO DE LOS BLOGS, PT. II: DÍA 10

in GEMS3 years ago

Challenge10.png


Hello, beautiful and awesome #Hive Community! I am Cesar Alejandro, thank you for clicking and welcome back to my blog.

Today, we will continue developing the Blogging Challenge Part II, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

¡Hola, mi bella e increíble comunidad de #Hive! Yo soy Cesar Alejandro, gracias por entrar en mi post y bienvenido una vez más a mi blog.

El día de hoy, seguiremos desarrollando el Blogging Challenge Part. II (Desafío de Blogs Parte II), espero que lo disfruten mucho, tanto como yo.

PSX_20210226_164651.jpg


Day 10: Prediction Time: What will happen in 5 Years?

Oh my goodness, it is hard to answer what will happen in 5 years, when I still feel that I am in the process of balancing where I am and where I am going.

However, when I talk about projecting, I think what I have always wanted is to be happy, and I see myself being completely happy, married, maybe in the process of having a child or two, being stable in my job and economically speaking, I have always liked to get things through my own effort, so I see myself enjoying the effort spent, next to my partner, helping our families and creating our own, allowing us to know the world and expand frontiers.

Día 10: Momento de Predicción: ¿Qué pasará en 5 años?

¡Dios santo!, es difícil responder que pasará en 5 años, cuando aun me siento que estoy en proceso de equilibrar donde estoy y hacia donde voy.

Sin embargo, cuando hablo de proyectar, creo que lo que siempre he deseado es ser feliz, y me veo siendo completamente feliz, casado, tal vez en proceso de tener un hijo o dos, siendo estable laboralmente y económicamente hablando, siempre me ha gustado obtener las cosas mediante mi propio esfuerzo, así que me veo disfrutando del esfuerzo empleado, al lado de mi pareja, ayudando a nuestras familias y creando la nuestra propia, permitiéndonos conocer el mundo y expandir fronteras.

30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE.png

30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE 1.png


Well guys, I hope you like this post and see you in the next time.

Every image that it's post here is of my authorship, except the separators that it's from @cryptosharon.

Bueno, mis amigos, espero que les haya gustado este post, y bueno, nos vemos pronto!

Cada imagen que es publicada aquí, es de mi autoría, a excepción de los separadores que son de @cryptosharon.

30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE 2.png

Blanco Morado Azul Arte Exposición Blog Banner.png

Sort:  


Congratulations, @mrcaxt17 Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

Loading...