Today Update News COVID-19 In BD . I Am Alive Challenge ( Day 24 )

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Hivers....
Your friend mspbro is Back with anather News video.
Hope all are well.
And also safe.♥♥♠♠

This is my 24 Contribution of @flaxz initiative for #IAmAliveChallenge
#HiveIsAlive

24.jpg

Today is 24 May 2020. Today's covide-19 update news of Bangladesh.

Today This All Percentage in Covide-19.

Last 24 hours 1873 new corona patients were detected, total infected - 32078 ( 9.56% up, of last 24 Hours)

20 more people died in Corona in last 24 hours, total death - 452 people. (20% down of last 24 hours)

And 296 people recovered in last 24 Hours. total recovered 6486.(98.65% last 24 hours)

In last 24Hours 10834 people have tested Covid-19 Viruse. (10.22% up last 24 hours)

♦♦♥♥♦♦ EID MUBARAK♦♦♥♥♦♦

So far Today...
Stay Alive
Stay Home

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♠♠♠♠♠♣♣♣♣
Ok
See you Again in a New video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe My 3speak Channel
Subscribe me DTube
Follow me Twitter
Add me Facebook


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

My promot twitter post link



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source