Lockdown Market Situation in Our Area.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


lockdown.JPG

Hi All...

Do not let the situation lockdown in our country. So the shop market is closed. The shop in the form of SIM has been opened.
Thanks for Your Time Friend.
♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♠♠♠♠♠♣♣♣♣
Ok
See you Again in a New vlog.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe My 3speak Channel
Subscribe me DTube
Follow me Twitter
Add me Facebook


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

*Area, not Aria

Sorry, there was a spelling mistake. You are right. Thanks..

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Thank You

My share post link.