Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! My Art Challenge "BYZANTINE KITTY"

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Friends, today is Friday, a public holiday. Today I drawing in my spare time. This is a card character . This is card of a game. This is a picture of a card in the Splinterlands game. I drew this character today.

IMG_20210906_205921.jpg

Today I will tell you step by step how I drow this I really like to draw this character. I draw a character like this one every day.

I Use This material.
My drawing were A4 size paper, rubber, pencils, pens, and different colored pencils. Now I will tell you step by step how I did this beautiful drawing.

IMG_20210906_203532.jpg

IMG_20210906_203529.jpg

In the first step I drew with this BYZANTINE KITTY pencil. BYZANTINE KITTY full body I draw with pencil.Let's draw the head first and then the BODY. And Two wings.

IMG_20210906_203948.jpg

IMG_20210906_203943.jpg

In the next step I draw with a full pencil of this character. Wings, head, legs, and a thick tail I draw with a full pencil.

IMG_20210906_205019.jpg

IMG_20210906_204932.jpg

I draw all the characters with pen after drawing with pencil. When you draw with a pen, the character becomes much brighter. And it looks so beautiful.

IMG_20210906_205358.jpg

IMG_20210906_210000.jpg

Then I get ready to paint in Qatar. I haven't used much color on this character. Just used my pencil color and red color. I used black paint on both eyes. I use red on the ears. A lot has been beautiful.

IMG_20210906_205912.jpg

Finally I draw the cat. I really like to draw This BYZANTINE KITTY. Because this character is my favorite. You can participate in the drawing competition if you want. You can turn to this link if you want. Below I have given the link of the post.
Post Link

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.
You can participate in this challenge. All of you are invited
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mspbro

So far Today...
Stay Home
Thanks for Your Time Friend.
♥♥♥♥♥♥
Ok
See you Again in a New blog.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......
@mspbro
★★To contact me★★
Subscribe My 3speak Channel https://3speak.online/user/mspbro
Subscribe me DTube https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)