You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld is finally on Hive as "BeeMe.icu" 🐝🌐

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

But what about the agreement of @steemchiller to this? SteemWorld isn't Open Source, so this could be illegal! I wonder that you and the commentators didn't take care of this question so far!

Sort: Β 

I think nobody here gives a flying fuck about @steemchiller

He is a two-faced lying rat who supports centralization and freezing of user funds so that he can get his witness rewards.

Fuck him.

Perhaps, but this is another topic!

He is actively supporting stealing millions of steam worth of user funds and you want me to consider the legality of using his code?

Are you for real?

If so just buzz off and don't reply.

Thank you.

I agree with @runicar here, however I’ll say it a bit differently.

There are some rules that deem certain things illegal that just should not be agreed to. Does someone who puts his own profit before the community really deserve to be respected? I think whoever released BeeMe did a great service to the HIVE community making this happen. We NEED this tool and it was not going to show up here unless someone besides steemchiller had the courage/skill to do it. I guess it’s the outlaw in me that leads me to feel this way (thanks Jesse James blood), crypto truly is the wild Wild West.