VOTE FOR YOUR WITNESS || TAKE OVER THE TAKEOVER || STEEMIANS || KENYA

in GEMS4 years ago

UP ON ARMS -> CAST YOUR WITNESS VOTE WISELY

Today ain't that perfect moment to showcase my skills on story telling or even annoy you with my imaginations, it's time to call perfect steem soldiers and their families too to cast that one 30 votes to the right witnesses who've been with the chain at all times.

Let's take over the wrong takeover initiated by our funds, customers.

Sharing below some fine screenshots after casting my votes on the right guys including and not limited to @yabapmatt @themarkymark @blocktrades @aggroed @steempeak @ocd-witness @curie
yabha.jpegthemarky.jpegblocktrades.jpegagg.jpeg

Well, this crossed my mind when I saw @theycallmedan call on CALL TO ACTION! EARN UPVOTES TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES and I decide to dip in for the right thing, securing the system before the ideation of migrating to a whole new chain crosses our minds all a move I'd term not so well advised for the market sake.

GO OUT AND APPOINT YOUR COMMANDERS

Cast your vote wisely, we all needs to see steem thriving.

UPVOTE || RESTEEM || ENGAGE

This will as well mean support towards my steem journey.

Also, care to resteem this and other posts calling for the mass to vote.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment