WHERE TO RESTART MY HIVE JOURNEY? || FEELING ALL FRESH

in GEMS4 years ago

Another fine moment for me to take the backseat back to the back row and find some space in the front seat along this sailing ship of the Hive chain. It has been a long time since I because a bit more committed to the blockchain in one way or the other and specially the blogging bit.

Maybe it's a call?
Not sure why this fits the best moment for me to more of come back amidst all the crisis facing the world at large but to say the least, it's the right time to under so many factors.

In the recent past, I have seen a good number of Kenyans being ushered in into the system by friends they've meet in different worlds and am glad to say that it has in one way boosted my way of return.

A massive shout out to the keen marketers of hive out there in particular those who not only preach the Hive gospel but goes a step further to support the new talents into this system, we can all agree how hard at times it is usually to be in a new place and try finding your way into it's stems.

Maybe you should expect seeing me in rather new way of blogging as I continue to find my way into the development world and more specifically into anything that entails using Python the master language. In another separate angle, am looking forward to starting or doing some shout outs to authors in that matter putting efforts in their works whom I deem in my own tiny opinion as under awarded/curated. Not sure how this will go but after all attempts will always lead to something positive.

Vlogs under @threespeak.


Another area which am key looking on to relaunch myself into should be the perfect @threespeak vlogging platform for various reason including and ot limited to the supportive community backing it as well as the massive opportunities out there to as well market myself as a Fullstack developer in due time. This and many other aspects will come into light as soon as an effective commitment has been outlined by my team (read: my right brain).


My latest post on the pic above originally taken by me.

But before then, let's keep practicing the necessary measures for the sake of us wining the war against the epidemic that's COVID-19. Check on your neighbors as many times as you can, we need each other on this path.

Sort:  

Start from where you left.

Sounds valid, with the same communities I had build a thin with. Thanks.

@tipu curate

Thank you for the support.

You're welcome and you deserve for it.