A beautiful Butterfly collecting honey!

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Each morning I had a great start whenever I do visit my home. We got thousands of plants and trees so, each morning Butterflies, bees, birds comes to find honey in the fresh flowers.

In this video I tried to capture a beautiful Butterfly collecting honey from a beautiful flower tree.

I hope you would like this.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Where is this bro ?

Just at my home! Barishal, Bangladesh. We always have them flying flower to flower. Big one fly on the Jungle Flame. Isn't it beautiful?? I have captured another one and hopefully will upload it soon.

Thanks for your time!

Your twitter profile looks so different from your Hive profile.

Am I missing something ?

Ha ha ha..... yes mate! I'm graduated from the UK. Twitter pictures might take you to the beautiful Skegness ! I love those pictures of mine! Is that it ??!

Congratulations @mustavi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!