First experience taking pictures with long exposure

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

IMG_4741+.jpg

IMG_4738+.jpg

Hello Everyone my friends

This is the first time I learned to take pictures with a low speed in my camera settings before I only learned from the youtube channel. I am very curious to try to take pictures with low speed, flowing water changes like clouds. A few days ago, I went to the river, then tried it, here are some pictures from my experiments. and I share it with all of you. If my hivers friends have the experience of how or the right camera settings to take pictures with perfect results, please provide comments below, suggestions, and criticisms I really need for the perfection of my learning about photography.

Ini merupakan pertama kali saya belajar memotret dengan speed yang rendah di pengaturan kamera saya, sebelumnya saya hanya mempelajari dari channel youtube. Saya sangat penasaran ingin mencobanya mengambil gambar dengan speed yang rendah, air yang mengalir berubah seperti awan. Beberapa hari yang lalu, saya pergi ke sungai, lalu mencobanya, inilah beberapa gambar hasil percobaan saya. dan saya bagikan kepada anda semua. Apabila teman-teman hivers memiliki pengalaman tentang bagaimana cara atau pengaturan kamera yang tepat untuk memotret gambar dengan hasil yang sempurna, mohon memberikan komentar dibawah, saran dan kritik sangat saya perlukan untuk kesempurnaan belajar saya tentang photography.

IMG_4741+.jpg

IMG_4745 +.jpg

IMG_4746+.jpg

IMG_4750+.jpg

IMG_4755+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With M100 Kit EF-M 15-45 IS STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r