Old Age and Childhood by @nabeelsaqib

in GEMS3 years ago

hello

How are You guys...
i hope you fine and me also Fine And Happy
today mu Topic

old age childhood

Today I am sharing a poem about "old age and childhood" in front of everyone. I hope you all will like my poem The poem has been written in view of the fact that we all have to face this real experience of life in the endless process of life Everyone chooses I hope there will be many real perceptions. Get a lot of ideas about life

download (1).png

I'm very tired

Directionless purposeless unknown destination
I think the black moon is covered
Tiger claws monster fierce muscles greedy gaze
It was pitch dark
Let him whisper
It's time to say goodbye
At that small time the crowd came in a hurry
That mother's touch the smell of father's body not found in advance
Some trouble pride anger
Sisters love grandparents jealousy towards adults jealousy towards their freedom
I got lost kicked in the football field
Lost with Pankaj Bhima Shibu
If you continue to walk today there is pain back and knee pain
He has lost the desire to walk

Look at that how many colors play in the autumn sky
See how comfortable that cotton-like piece of cloud is
Floating no one has any obstacle no ban no rule

Open self-guarding

Stealing guava from Pankaj's house and eating it
Father accused of stealing Mesomshai
He secretly ate guava and entered the house on his feet
Mother's cooked hard hand slaps Birashi Sikka

I'm lying in bed

I came back with a slap from my childhood.
It was a pity not thinking this as if the mother had killed
Thinking that I have been sleeping since I was little and now I am back

special thanks

@ocd
@crosheille
@acidyo
@tarazkp
@aliento.speak
@appreciator

Regards

@nabeelsaqib

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window.

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted. Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.