[ENG-ESP] Mi presentación en Hive Blog || My presentation on Hive Blog by @nairelysmarcano

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos de #hive y de la comunidad #gems, soy nueva en esta maravillosa plataforma, reciban un cordial saludo, mi nombre es , Nairelys Karina Marcano Guevara, tengo 25 años de edad, nací en enero de 1996 en la ciudad de carúpano Venezuela, soy de signo acuario, desde muy niña me a gustado el modelaje, la verdad no sé si es como dicen que eso se lleva en la sangre, o si es un don, o nací con eso, porque desde muy pequeña (de tan solo meses de edad) posaba para una tienda de foto estudio, la cual se encargaba de promoción y ventas de afiches fotográficos; Así fuí creciendo con esa inclinación artística, pero no fue sino hasta los 16 años cuando incursioné por primera vez en el mundo del modelaje , ganando varios concursos regionales y nacionales.

Hello friends of #hive and the #gems community, I am new to this wonderful platform, receive a cordial greeting, my name is, Nairelys Karina Marcano Guevara, I am 25 years old, I was born in January 1996 in the city of Carúpano Venezuela , I am Aquarius, since I was a child I liked modeling, the truth is I do not know if it is how they say that it is carried in the blood, or if it is a gift, or I was born with that, because from a very young age (from only months old) posed for a photo studio shop, which was in charge of promoting and selling photographic posters; That's how I grew up with that artistic inclination, but it wasn't until I was 16 when I first ventured into the world of modeling, winning several regional and national competitions.

IMG-20210505-WA0012.jpg

FB_IMG_16208782675603945.jpg

IMG-20210505-WA0009.jpg

Académicamente culminé la educación básica , la educación media obteniendo el título de técnico medio en informática, luego procedí a una carrera universitaria alcanzando el segundo año de Medicina general, lamentablemente por esas cosas de la vida que uno no planifica no pude continuar, sin embargo en mi corazón, en mi mente y en mi Alma sigue el deseo de continuar mis estudios y algún día alcanzar la meta que alguna vez me propuse.

Academically, I finished basic education, high school obtaining the title of computer science technician, then I proceeded to a university degree reaching the second year of General Medicine, unfortunately for those things in life that one does not plan, I could not continue, however in my heart, in my mind and in my soul continues the desire to continue my studies and one day reach the goal that I once set for myself.

IMG-20210512-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20210511-WA0011.jpg

tengo un bebé el cual es el motivo de seguir adelante, esforzándome para darle un mejor futuro, es el proyecto por el cual pienso trabajar incansablemente día a día con constancia y determinación , porque sé que vale la pena luchar por este tesoro que Dios a colocado en mis manos, haciéndome responsable de su crianza, educación, manutención y de todas sus necesidades , estoy comprometida a no desmayar y sé que lo voy a lograr porque estoy lista, preparada y enseñada para sacar adelante cualquier compromiso que se me presente sin importar su tamaño. Es por él, es por mi hijo, por quien quiero luchar sin importar los obstáculos que se me puedan presentar.

I have a baby which is the reason to move on, striving to give him a better future, it is the project for which I plan to work tirelessly day by day with perseverance and determination, because I know that it is worth fighting for this treasure that God has placed in my hands, making myself responsible for their upbringing, education, maintenance and all their needs, I am committed not to faint and I know that I will achieve it because I am ready, prepared and taught to carry out any commitment that comes my way regardless of their size. It is for him, it is for my son, for whom I want to fight regardless of the obstacles that may be presented to me.

IMG-20210505-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210511-WA0006.jpg

En mis tiempos libres me dedico hacer manualidades, ver recetas de cocinas e inventar algo nuevo cada día, me instruyo de talleres para la buena crianza de mi bebé y luego salimos en las tardes a dar un paseo por el parque, Conocí hive a través de mi hermano @samuelmarcano ya que me habló maravillas y de lo agradable que es compartir con personas como ustedes, espero también poder compartir mis conocimientos con todos y que les agrade , tengan feliz tarde, que Dios los bendiga.

In my free time I dedicate myself to making crafts, looking at kitchen recipes and inventing something new every day, I instruct myself in workshops for the good upbringing of my baby and then we go out in the afternoons for a walk in the park, I met hive through my brother @samuelmarcano since he spoke wonders to me and how nice it is to share with people like you, I also hope to be able to share my knowledge with everyone and that they like it, have a happy afternoon, God bless you.

IMG-20210512-WA0031[1].jpg

IMG-20210320-WA0136.jpg

IMG-20210512-WA0028[1].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome nairelysmarcano!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a Hive hermana. 😊😊

Welcome to Hive ^_^ keep posting and make a great content

Hello Nairelys
Welcome to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Hello @nairelysmarcano. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Congratulations @nairelysmarcano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @nairelysmarcano!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo, puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Bienvenido a Hive, Nairelys. Acabo de ver tu publicación de introducción. Espero que les guste estar aquí tanto como a mí.

Sé que mucha gente le ha dado la bienvenida y ha compartido información para ayudar. Mi socio @ryzeonline escribió una guía para principiantes de dos partes que podría ayudarlo con cualquier pregunta que pueda tener sobre Hive. Ahora estamos en proceso de traducirlo al español. Aunque está en inglés, lo compartiré contigo. Hive guia la primera parte y Hive guia el segunda parte ... cuando lo traduzcamos, me aseguraré de etiquetarte.

¡Bienvenido nuevamente!
Con amor, Cyn

Welcome to Hive, @nairelysmarcano , hello! I hope you have lots of fun here. (And thanks for tagging me and the guide @cynshineonline . :D) 🙏


Bienvenido a Hive, @nairelysmarcano , ¡hola! Espero que te diviertas mucho aquí. (Y gracias por etiquetarme a mí y a la guía @cynshineonline . :D) 🙏

my pleasure! ❤️