[Esp-Eng]>mi rutina diaria > my daily routine

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola feliz inicio de semana mí querida colmena 😘 esperando como siempre que se encuentren bien iniciando esta hermosa semana bajo le bendición de Dios 🙏.el día de hoy les traigo un escrito, para eso les doy la bienvenida a mi blog para contarles como me fue la tarde de hoy en mi rutina diaria donde recorro de 4 de la tarde a las 5 todos los días de lunes a viernes, estos más que todo lo hago por mi salud ya que soy paciente diabética y me manda a caminar para que mi páncrea rueda producir insulina

Hello, happy start of the week, my dear beehive 😘 hoping as always that you are well starting this beautiful week under God's blessing 🙏. Today I bring you a letter, for that I welcome you to my blog to tell you how it went Today's afternoon in my daily routine where I walk from 4 in the afternoon to 5 every day from Monday to Friday, these more than everything I do for my health since I am a diabetic patient and he sends me to walk so that my pancreas rolls produce insulin

PhotoCollage_1634596926292.jpg

Así inicio mi tarde de rutina con mi hija y mi sobrina, momenzando de un lugar muy lindo serca de mi casa llamado la recta larga lugar donde van muchas personas también hacer sus rutinas diarias como, cardio trotar caminar y algunas personas utilizan la carretera para hacer algunos calentamiento para empezar a ejercitarse.

So I start my afternoon routine with my daughter and my niece, starting from a very nice place near my house called the long straight, where many people also go to do their daily routines like, cardio, jogging, walking and some people use the road to do some warm-up to start exercising.

PhotoCollage_1634597068435.jpg

De esta manera se va desarrollando mi rutina en este lugar nos paramos para tomar un pequeño descanso ,este es un albor caído y las personas fueron quemando el corazón del palo y quedo como una cueva y las personas hicieron bancos para tomarlo como lugar de descanso

In this way my routine develops in this place we stop to take a little rest, this is a fallen dawn and people were burning the heart of the stick and it was like a cave and people made benches to take it as a resting place

PhotoCollage_1634600322468.jpg

Luego seguimos avanzando hasta llegar a hermosa plaza de una iglesia como conocida en este lugar como la iglesia de gauraunos aquí también aprovechamos de tomar otro descanso de 3 minutos y de esa manera también tomarnos fotos y yo le decía a mis compañeras que las fotos queden bonita para subir esta publicación que para mí es muy importante porque muy parte de todo lo hago por ni bien pero me sirve para ambas cosas el mismo tiempo .

Then we continue advancing until we reach a beautiful church square known in this place as the church of gauraunos.Here we also take advantage of taking another 3-minute break and that way we also take photos and I told my companions that the photos are beautiful to upload this publication, which for me is very important because I do very much of everything for no good but it serves me for both things at the same time.

PhotoCollage_1634600695937.jpg

Al final de la carretera está un lugar muy lindo donde se respira aire puro y todas las personas que llegamos a ese lugar siempre nos tomamos fotos para luego retornar a nuestras casas 🏡 es un gran albusto de platas de adornos 🌼 de verdad muy lindo el sitio aquí les muestro porque siempre que llegó a ese lugar nos tomamos fotos lindas haciendo esto parte de mi importante rutina diaria

At the end of the road is a very nice place where you can breathe fresh air and all the people who come to that place always take photos and then return to our houses 🏡 it is a great album of silver ornaments 🌼 the place is really very beautiful Here I show you why whenever he arrived at that place we took beautiful photos making this part of my important daily routine

PhotoCollage_1634597135969.jpg

Y de esta manera doy por culminado mi escritorio que quise compartir con todos ustedes mis queridos lectores esperando que pueda ser de su agrado y puedan darme sus opiniónones ,me despido deseándole una linda y pidiéndole a Dios que los bendiga 🙏 en gran manera😘

And in this way I conclude my desk that I wanted to share with all of you, my dear readers, hoping that it may be to your liking and you can give me your opinions, I say goodbye wishing you a nice one and asking God to bless you 🙏 in a big way😘

PhotoCollage_1634603270231.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)