You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel tent - a silent friend in every camping trip

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

THIS is the post I've been waiting for. Brilliant and so interesting. Thank you so much.

Each tent brand has its design style, quality, and price. If you're interested, I'll write an article to review some famous tent brands that I know.

Yes please! As a happy camper, I'd love to read your thoughts.
Thanks again :-)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @nathen007. Thanks for your support.
Are you also a camping fanatic? That is why you pay attention to the tent. I'm glad someone likes the product I'm working on. I will try to spend time writing more about tents if you like.😊 Thank you again

Yes, I love camping! We have some great national parks and places to camp in Thailand so we go on the motorcycle as often as we can. We do sometimes have problems with the wildlife!
image.png

After he visited our neighbour's tent, he came to us next! And then there the damn monkeys who steal everything! Its all good fun :-)

I really like it. Those are interesting trips. I love such trips. Hey! Thanks to you, I thought of this topic. I didn't think it to be so welcome. Thank you so much @nathen007

You're welcome! I think there are many people who are looking for posts that are a little 'different'. Lots of travel and food posts here that will always do well but lots of space for niche posts and topics .

I am just happy when high quality posts like yours are rewarded well :-)

Have a great weekend !

I appreciate your support and your kind words ❤️