Spam of photos of my unexpected pregnancy

in GEMSlast year

EACH CHILD IS UNIQUE, I WAS BEGINNING TO DISCOVER IT AND I CONTINUE TO DO SO TODAY.

I make this photo spam when I woke up from having gone through so many new processes and sensations that I never experienced with my first pregnancy.

I think that despite having gone through a natural birth and thinking about how strong the birth of my first baby was,
I think today that bringing a child into the world was already a great challenge and now even more dealing with hormones and very strong symptoms such as nausea, dizziness, bad moods and even depression.

But I already felt super better so with all the happiness I shared this experience with you. I also tell you that I was not expecting this new baby but it already filled me with joy and an inexplicable emotion and although at first it gave me fear, today I can say that I am ready to receive my baby because the real preparation does not go into material things that perhaps They are achieved from the beginning if not really the preparation of the heart, mind and spirit and everything that was achieved with the help of my God and I know that you too if you are going through something similar you will achieve it.

I took these photographs with creativity and the help of my little sister. I hope you liked them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathymusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nathymusic.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @nathymusic! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!