Challenge: stay home, share 3 travel photos [Day 3]

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

♥ Hello friends of hive, happy day ♥


Today I feel a little overwhelmed by all this quarantine stuff, no doubt these measures will drive anyone crazy but the most important thing is to get something totally positive out of this routine and that is the family hug, to be able to connect in a more harmonic way. For this challenge I want to show 3 specific places in my Venezuela or another place, which have become the most beautiful landscapes for my.

Walking inside the house becomes more interesting every day, that's why I will take this time to help my son with his distance activities and to learn a new language, without leaving behind the discovery of new trends in soutache crafts. It is interesting to take time for ourselves, to create, connect and learn in a healthier way and from home.

This is my challenge day-3




Quetepe, Venezuela


The beaches and landscapes of my Venezuela are a love charm for me, I love to visit the sea and be in contact with it, that's why I almost always visit it, when the quarantine is over it will be my first short trip inside my city. Absolutely body and mind need a break after many days of confinement, this beach is very well known in Cumana and its water is crystal clear and super clean.

image.png

Sucre, Venezuela


Rivers are also part of our culture, it is fun to be in it and enjoy a day with the family. Here in Sucre finding rivers like this one is very popular, the water comforts us and helps us to drain the negative energies that we can have from all this confinement (excuse me for saying so much confinement) I feel a little tired, waiting for this to end. The cold water inns are very necessary in these moments, that's why I show you part of them that are here in my land.


Sucre, Venezuela


This last landscape is also in my hometown on a day of total relaxation. The beaches fill us with love and energy, for me it is important to be able to be on them, here in Sucre it is what we have and can enjoy the most. I hope you like very much all the pictures that I have shown you until this stage of the contest.

image.png

This is my challenge, use the hastag #travelathome and participate!


If you want to participate, you must visit the friend @psos


All the content that is in this publication is widely original of the author, any doubt and compilation of the same, they should make mention of my person.



The text is original from: @nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved // Nathy Ortiz //
// Picture of my property |Camera| Lumix DCM-LS, Panasonic|