[ESP/ENG] HOLA AMIGOS: MI INTRODUCCION A HIVE/ HELLO FRIENDS: MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

in GEMS3 years ago


Hola amigos de Hive, mi nombre es Nathalya Alessandra tengo 11 años, soy de Monagas, Venezuela.


Hello friends of Hive, my name is Nathalya Alessandra I am 11 years old, I am from Monagas, Venezuela.

20210414_190305-1-1.jpg



Mi mama @catalellazp, @jesusmedit, @andreasalas y @brujulamusical me impulsaron a unirme a esta maravilosa comunidad en la que puedo mostrar mi progreso en cuanto a la música y baile ademas de otras areas en las que estoy incursionando como son la costura y las manualidades.


My mom @catalellazp, @jesusmedit, @andreasalas and @brujulamusical encouraged me to join this wonderful community where I can show my progress in terms of music and dance as well as other areas in which I am venturing such as sewing and Crafts.



Nací el 10 de octubre de 2009 justamente el día del cumpleaños de mi tío Víctor, fui su regalo jejeje; soy la mayor de tres hermanos, a los quiero mucho, mucho.


I was born on October 10, 2009 precisely on my uncle Victor's birthday. I was his gift lol; I am the oldest of three brothers, I love them very, very much.

manos.jpg



Estoy cursando el ultimo año la escuela primaria, y actualmente las clases están suspendidas y para mí estar en esta plataforma sera una manera muy divertida de drenar esas energías que quedan después de hacer las tareas.


I am in my last year of elementary school, and currently classes are suspended and for me being on this platform will be a very fun way to drain those energies that remain after doing homework.


jose11.jpg


Mi papá José, tiene dos años que se fue a Perú pero y siempre estamos en contacto por whatsapp y así puedo saber cómo están él.


My dad, José, has gone to Peru for two years, but we are always in contact by whatsapp so I can know how he is doing.


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5A3CbqaoV91DrrE1n1tUU3BVFo58z23sNJENxVTQhdqUr6cavVoPpm9h1j3WyHJhu87BqbV9rMEkw6dXn1HM36iTSfErbidfoCm26.jpg


El es mi papá (mi abuelo) Julio, siempre nos apoyó en todo y estuvo allí para toda la familia, apredi de el muchas cosas y siempre nos impulsó a estudiar para seamos unos profesionales y asi podamos tener un buen futuro.

Lamentablemente murió hace ya dos meses y no se encuentra fisicamente pero sé que de algun modo me esta apoyando.


He is my father (my grandfather) Julio, he always supported us in everything and was there for the whole family, I learned many things from him and he always encouraged us to study to become professionals so that we can have a good future.

Unfortunately he died two months ago and is not physically there but I know that he is supporting me in some way.


20210411_145544.jpg


Ella es mi mami (abuela), que no le gusta que le tomen fotos,pero es mi segunda madre y es de esas abuelas consentidoras pero tambien me pone caracter cuando tiene que hacerlo y es la mejor a la hora de dar consejos.


She is my mommy (grandmother), who does not like to be taken photos, but she is my second mother and is one of those pampering grandmothers but she also gives me character when she has to do it and is the best when it comes to giving advice.



Espero poder seguir contándoles y mostrándoles más y poco a poco con su ayuda y consejos ir creciendo en esta hermosa comunidad.

mono.png

Copyright @nathyssan All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Welcome nathyssan!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Congratulations @nathyssan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!