Unbelievable, but it is a fact

in GEMS2 years ago

Guys, the impossible happened to me)) Around 2011, my friend predicted to me that I would teach Indian dances. I was skeptical about her words. I had little teaching experience, but I considered my level to be very weak and therefore stopped this experiment.

In my view, ideally, it was necessary to unlearn in India for at least a year, and polish with regular practice. But I never seriously thought about the implementation of this idea. I love quality content, and it comes from years of intense training. And as I studied the subject with classical Indian dances, it's like classical ballet in Russia. Dancers practice daily for several hours.

Now I am in touch with this work. It's hard. But for some reason, I enjoy it immensely.

Is this a childhood dream come true? Or just a trick of fate?

B962E653-60EB-49E5-A6E1-057AE6D11A74.jpeg

575366BE-E219-4528-B124-CCA1208B3EE1.jpeg