Books Photography While Reading | Naturalcaptures

in GEMS4 years ago

Assalamualaikum Hivians. Hope everyone is having a good day. I am interested in capturing natural images from everywhere I see them. Today I am sharing my natural photography that I have captured using my smartphone. I have a smartphone that I use to capture Images and also to write on hive. Achieving knowledge is good for everyone. So in this lockdown period I'm learning arabic to read the quran properly. Everyday I go to my friends house to read arabic well. Because my friends brother is a good reader of arabic and quran. Thanks to allah to give me the right path at right time. We all are greatful to him Alhamdulillah.

IMG_20200612_145059.jpg

IMG_20200612_145155.jpg

IMG_20200612_144823.jpg

IMG_20200612_145056.jpg

I use my smartphone RN5 pro to capture images near by myself. And Gcam camera software to get the best portrait shots. And besides capturing photos I also edit them with my smartphone. I use pics art, snapseed, lightroom applications to edit my images.

Today I shared my images that was captured when I was reading arabic. These photos were captured by myself with my smartphone. Stay tuned to my blog to get more gorgeous images by myself soon.



<center><h3>Cam Details</h3></center>

Device

Camera

Aperture

ISO

RN5 Pro

Gcam

F2.2

831
3308
954
1266



Natural Image by — @Naturalcaptures © All rights reserved


Earn Many Cryptos for Publishing and Reading Join Now - Registration is Free and Instant. Publish0x is a Blogging website where you can earn money just by tipping peoples and writing contemts like hive. You can Create post there and earn with us. Join the awesome Community Today!




** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **

ʄօʟʟօա | Reblog | ʊքʋօȶɛ

PicsArt_060510.50.27.png

𝐍𝐀𝐓𝐔𝐑𝐀𝐋𝐂𝐀𝐏𝐓𝐔𝐑𝐄𝐒


Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.128$ and 0.064$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.