Two friends (Cow and Horse)

in GEMS4 years ago

PHOTO_20200701_102137.jpg

Today I am going to share with you about two friends (cow and horse).You can understand by looking at the picture.This is the first time in my life that a cow and a horse have been seen together. Maybe you have seen such a picture for the first time.

A few days ago I went to Gheor Bazaar. I got very tired and sat down under the tree in the field of Gheor College next to the market to rest. I was thinking about the market items because my mother gave me a big market list.

Suddenly I looked to the left of the field. Saw there is a cow barrier. And a little farther on there is a horse barrier.
Then I started thinking that I saw many cows at once and many horses at the same time but I never saw cows and horses together. So I took out my mobile phone to take pictures.

I first took a picture.

PHOTO_20200701_102112.jpg

After a while I saw the cow standing but the horse extended its legs to come towards the cow. Then I took another picture.

PHOTO_20200701_102129.jpg

The cow and the horse came very close to each other. I was very happy to see the two.

PHOTO_20200701_102132.jpg

The cow and the horse came very close to each other. I was very happy to see the two.
I waited for a while and as they got closer I took a few more pictures.

PHOTO_20200701_102134.jpg

PHOTO_20200701_102137.jpg

PHOTO_20200701_102220.jpg

After that I started thinking that they could come and fight but instead they came very close and started a friendly relationship. There are many people in our society who are not friendly. Many of them differentiate between religion, caste and caste. High level people do not want to mix with low level people.

Then my eyes fell on the cow's throat. When I saw the cow with a rope around its neck, I understood why the cow did not move forward even though the horse was in front of it.

After that I started thinking what did the horse do to the cow? Did he say something or not ??
And if so, what did he say?

Maybe that's what he was saying. Friend, horse, I'm a barrier. I can't go to you. If you had come to me, I would have been happy and I would have loved you.

Dear friends, I tried to say something about this cow and this horse as I wished. I hope you like it. Forgive me if I have made a mistake somewhere. And @thanks all very much.

In this difficult time of Coronavirus-disease-(covid-19), please stay at home, stay healthy, stay beautiful.

Goodbye to all.

Sort:  

You showed a nice moment.

yes..my dear friend.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening