[ESP]-[ENG] Feliz Aniversario #HIVE con amor de @naty16 / Happy Anniversary #HIVE with love from @naty16

in GEMS3 years ago

Saludos amigos en estos días tengo una gran emoción por el aniversario de #Hive, mi Blockchain preferida y que ha traído a mi vida muchas bendiciones, a pesar de que en los últimos días he tenido problemas para conectarme, aproveche mi paseo a la playa para expresarle a #Hive mi amor y desearle feliz cumpleaños en este su primer aniversario. Para mí ha sido año lleno de cambios, aprendizaje, emociones y de crecimiento, me siento muy grande con #Hive.

Greetings friends these days I have great emotion for the anniversary of #Hive, my favorite Blockchain and that has brought many blessings to my life, despite the fact that in recent days I have had problems connecting, take advantage of my walk to the beach to express my love to #Hive and wish him happy birthday on his first anniversary. For me it has been a year full of changes, learning, emotions and growth, I feel very great with #Hive.

PicsArt_03-23-09.41.31.jpg

Mis inicio en #Hive fue muy particular porque me encontré con una Blockchain diferente que nos permite ser nosotros mismo, ser originales es lo que vale en #Hive, y eso es que me encanta de Hive que puedo y compartir información autentica, propia y original en diferentes comunidades y se recibe las visitas de personas maravillosas que nos apoyan con sus votos y nos hacen crecer cada día.

My start in #Hive was very particular because I found a different Blockchain that allows us to be ourselves, being original is what is worth in #Hive, and that is that I love Hive that I can and share authentic, own and original information in different communities and we receive the visits of wonderful people who support us with their votes and make us grow every day.

IMG_20210323_093413.jpg

Durante este año en #Hive visite varias comunidades pero decide frecuentar en las que son más accesible con lo que hago y me gustan, las fotografías, el maquillaje y ser yo misma. Hoy te deseo muchos más de aniversario y quiero estar aquí contigo mi #Hive para crecer para lograr mi sueño de ser una dulce ballena de la plataforma.

During this year at #Hive I visited several communities but decided to go to those that are more accessible with what I do and like, photographs, makeup and being myself. Today I wish you many more anniversary and I want to be here with you my #Hive to grow to achieve my dream of being a sweet whale of the platform.

PicsArt_03-23-09.43.51.gif