Una venezolana en hive.blog/ A Venezuelan on hive.blog

in GEMS2 years ago

InShot_20211231_151500445.jpg

``
Hola gente de Hive. Mi nombre es Nayeska Maestre de Low. Venezolana de pura sepa y más criolla que una arepa. De la tierra del petróleo, del oro, hierro y muchísimas riquezas naturales. De donde nacen bellísimas Misses debido a la gran mezcla de razas que hay, de donde nace el dicho que dice: Primero muerta que mal arreglada. Ya que es cultura el preocuparnos por acicalarnos y vernos bien. De la tierra de Yulimar Rojas que mediante su esfuerzo y esmero puso en alto nuestro tricolor en este 2021 desmostrando una vez más que no hay victoria sin esfuerzo. De la tierra del sistema de orquesta más grande del mundo.

Hello, Hive people. My name is Nayeska Maestre de Low. Venezuelan of pure race and more creole than an arepa. From the land of oil, gold, iron and many natural resources. From where beautiful Misses are born due to the great mixture of races that exist, from where the saying is born: First dead than badly arranged. Since it is culture to worry about grooming ourselves and looking good. From the land of Yulimar Rojas who through her effort and dedication put our tricolor on high in this 2021 demonstrating once again that there is no victory without effort. From the land of the greatest orchestra system in the world.

Screenshot_20220107-061237_WhatsApp.jpg

WP_20160821_010.jpg

IMG_20220107_101628_098.jpg

IMG-20210703-WA0026.jpg

Soy del estado Bolívar, para muchos turistas es un destino soñado, ya que tiene una diversidad de paisajes, caídas de agua, tepuyes emblemáticos como lo son: “El Roraima Merú” y “El salto Ángel” o en dialecto indígena “El kerepakupai vena”. Ambos ubicados en: “Parque nacional Canaima”. Sitios Asombrosos de los cuales no pierdo la esperanza de visitarlos algún día.

I am from the state of Bolivar, for many tourists is a dream destination, as it has a diversity of landscapes, waterfalls, emblematic tepuis such as: "El Roraima Meru" and "El Salto Angel" or in indigenous dialect "El kerepakupai vena". Both located in: "Canaima National Park". Amazing sites of which I do not lose hope of visiting them someday.

``

WP_20170218_102.jpg

``
Mi tierra amada Ciudad Bolívar es cuna de muchos talentos, entre ellos el afamado Artista del arte cinético Jesús Soto, De Cheo hurtado músico y compositor, destacado ejecutante del cuatro venezolano por mencionar a algunos.

My beloved land Ciudad Bolivar is the cradle of many talents, among them the famous artist of kinetic art Jesus Soto, Cheo Hurtado, musician and composer, outstanding performer of the Venezuelan cuatro to mention a few.

Es una tierra llena de historia que les iré contando en mis siguientes publicaciones.
It is a land full of history that I will be telling you about in my next publications.

``
IMG_20211231_173727_687.jpg

20211225_132453.jpg

IMG_20211225_213512_763.jpg

IMG_20211230_225216_468.jpg

FB_20141215_12_16_55_Saved_Picture.jpg

``
Soy hija de Norma Pulido y Alonso Maestre. La segunda de 4 hijos. Tuve una infancia tranquila en un hogar completo doy gracias a Dios por eso. Mi padre buscaba el pan trabajando como operador de máquinas pesada, específicamente “Grúas telescópicas” y mi madre se encargó de nosotros e hizo una buena labor como ama de casa. De mi padre aprendí a ser disciplinada y a trabajar duro por lo que quiero lograr. De mamá aprendí muchos valores, a no darme por vencida y todo lo que me hace una mujer hábil y capaz dentro de mi matrimonio. Excelente Cocinera con una Sazón Espectacular el cual no heredé pero sí su gusto por la música latina: Salsa.

I am the daughter of Norma Pulido and Alonso Maestre. The second of 4 children. I had a quiet childhood in a complete home and I thank Jehovah God for that. My father was a bread winner working as a heavy machinery operator, specifically "Telescopic Cranes" and my mother took care of us and did a good job as a housewife. From my father I learned to be disciplined and to work hard for what I want to achieve. From mom I learned many values, not to give up and everything that makes me a skilled and capable woman in my marriage. She is an excellent cook with a Spectacular Sazon which I did not inherit but I did inherit her taste for Latin music: Salsa.

`
IMG_20211230_224829_320.jpg
``
Estoy casada con Jesus Low. No tenemos hijos pero si unos hermosos sobrinos de quienes disfrutamos cada cuanto podemos viajar a visitarlos.Ellos en Bolivar y nosotros en Monagas (3horas de distancia ó 290 Km aproximadamente)

I am married to Jesus Low. We have no children but we have some beautiful nephews and nieces who we enjoy every time we can travel to visit them, they are in Bolivar and we are in Monagas (3 hours away or 290 Km approximately/ 180.198 millas).

Soy Ingeniero Civil egresada de la “Universidad de Oriente”, Disfruto de la buena música, salir a caminar por las tardes, pasear en bicicleta, tengo espíritu aventurero me encanta viajar y descubrir nuevos destinos, el arte, leer y aprender cosas nuevas, soy muy familiar, me encanta bailar, me encanta compartir lo que sé con otros, soy optimista y resiliente.

I am a Civil Engineer graduated from the "Universidad de Oriente", I enjoy good music, going for a walk in the afternoons, cycling, I have an adventurous spirit, I love to travel and discover new destinations, art, reading and learning new things, I am very familiar, I love to dance, I love to share what I know with others, I am optimistic and resilient.

``

IMG-20170214-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20170129-WA0004.jpg

IMG_20181226_093251868.jpg

``
Conocí Primero la plataforma Steemt por una buena amiga Niurka Lopez, aunque la investigue no me inscribí. Luego recientemente otra amiga Arialvi75 me hablo de Hive y los beneficios que ha obtenido desde que conoció esta plataforma( Le doy las gracias por introducirme en esto que me encantó, siento que es satisfactorio trabajar en lo que te gusta. Lo que me comento despertó en mi nuevamente el deseo de investigar esta plataforma y aunque costó un poco inscribirme con la ayuda de Nerdvana y Geeklania y sus videos instructivos he podido dar mis primeros pasos dentro de Hive.

I first learned about the Steemit platform from a good friend Niurka Lopez, although I researched it I did not sign up. Then recently another friend Arialvi75 told me about Hive and the benefits she has obtained since she got to know this platform (I thank her for introducing me to this platform which I loved, I feel it is satisfying to work on what you like. What she told me awakened in me again the desire to investigate this platform and although it was a little hard to sign up with the help of Nerdvana and Geeklania and their instructional videos I have been able to take my first steps in Hive.

``

IMG_20211230_225139_602.jpg

``
Espero Compartir mis vivencias y conocimientos con las comunidades y estoy dispuesta a ir aprendiendo cada día más a usarla de la mejor manera y también ayudar a otros a integrarse.
Gracias Por leer mi Introducción.

I hope to share my experiences and knowledge with the communities and I am willing to learn more and more every day to use it in the best way and also help others to integrate.
Thank you for reading my introduction.

``

Nayeskin (1).png

Sort:  

Welcome nayeskin!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @nayeskin! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Perhaps you can share to us the places you have explored in the Haveyoubeenhere community. It's also best to subscribe to other Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. This is also a dope guide you will like: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hola @nayeskin. Bienvenida a Hive amiga,me alegra ver qué empezaste tu carrera en esta plataforma, que de seguro va a cumplir tus espectativas. Se que eres emprendedora,e ingeniosa y de eso dependerá tu éxito aquí. Te sigo de cerca para apoyárte!!.🌺😘🌺

Hola Nayeska, soy otra venezolana en Hive, también soy nueva en esta gran familia, ingrese con las mismas expectativas que tú. saludos.

Congratulations @nayeskin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi nayeskin, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days