Reach Champion-II For First Time 😍

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Everyone.

How are you all? I'm Fine. Hope you all are spending your Quarantine day by doing some interesting things. I am plying game whole day to spend my day. I'm basically playing PUBG Mobile, PUBG Mobile Lite, Splinterlands. This three are the game i played most.

I'm glad to say that i reach champion-2 for first time.


league_14.png

Source

Today I decided to reach Champion-2 at any cost that's why i played this game from 5.00 pm local time. And Finally reached to my goal. I can't describe how much excited i was to be there. Hope that i will be more successful next season.

My Splinterlands Game Profile.

IMG_20200630_014956.jpg

This is my High rating and High Rank in My Splinterlands game.

  • Total Battle: 8759(When I'm Writing Post.)
  • Total Win:4725(Not Good.But I'm Trying to omprove.)
  • Current Rating: 4229
  • Highest Ratting:4229
  • Current Rank: 374(When I'm Writing Post.)
  • Highest Rank:597(Previous Season.)

That's Mean i am getting 120 Loot Chest in this seasonal reward. Hope that there will be some good cards are waiting for me.


That’s It . I just want to share this achievement with all of you. Keep Praying for me.Thank You All.


About Me

Full Name:
Naymur Rahman

Location:Chittagong, Bangladesh

Work: Trading, Gaming, Writing.

Email:[email protected]

Social Media Links.
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Linkedin

Sort:  

Congrats on making it to Champion II! Woohoo!

While your image is connected to Splinterlands.com you should think about including your referral link in posts. You get 5% for life on everyone who signs up with your link!
🥰@carrieallen

Thank You.

Twitter: