Sort:  

Fantastic Battle Challenge post. Well designed!

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Hah, equalizer and reverse speed at the same time.
I'm not sure but maybe I advised you before to say your opinion about your monsters that you're using.
I see you did that this time which is so cool.
Now peoples will be able to know your opinion and also they can get some info about that monster.
Now I think you should talk about your battle also.
You just showed some screenshots but some info about the battle might be helpful for many others.
Keep on battling.

Thank You very much. I am improving day by day and I very happy that you advise me what I need to improve. I will add some information from the next battle and also describe what happened in that battle.

Dear #HIVE Owner,

Read your blog post. Interesting battle. Tasty victory. Congratulations!

May you win more Splinterlands Battles and may your selection of Monsters click and go up in the ranking.

#HIVE Always, Always Wins

&

#HIVE Owners Always, Always Winners

#HIVE🤚from 🇮🇳 to 🇧🇩, dear #HIVE Owner!