Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge : My Battle with SCALE DOCTOR

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. How are You all?

I am fine. Today I am sharing my battle with Scale Doctor Monster for weekly Battle Challenge of splinterlands.

But I did not have this card, So I had to buy this card for Battle Challenge.

I brought level, one Scale doctor, for me. It was a good monster for me but not batter or best than my already owned monsters. So I just used it only for the battle challenge.

Weekly Battle Challenge.png

Battle Link


My Opinion About This Monster.

rsz_1rsz_scale_doctor_1.png

THEME: SCALE DOCTOR


Edition: UNTAMED
Rarity: LEGENDARY
ATTACK: RANGED
Element: DRAGON

ABILITIES: Strengthen at level 1; Triage at level 2; Rust at level 3; Repair at level 4

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_18_2020 11_39_31 PM (2).png

It is a great monster but I don't like it because has only 1 ranged attack ability. I would like to use it if it had at last 2 ranged attacks. but it has to Strengthen ability at level 1 monster. It will be very useful when I upgrade it at level 2 or 3. And I just brought it for the weekly challenge.

I used level 1 Scale Doctor which has 7 life and a ranged attack with Strengthen ability.


My LineUp.


Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_18_2020 11_43_58 PM.png

Let's Describe My Lineup and Monsters Position.

Summoner

image.png

DARIA DRAGONSCALE

It is an epic dragon summoner. It increases a melee attack of all friendly monster. It one of the best low costing dragon monster which level is high and useful. It just cost only 4 mana and I used level 4 Daria Dragonscale. It is also my favourite summoner.

Why I selected this summoner?

Ans: I already told that it is my favourite monster and its level is 4. That means I could use high level common, neutral, epic, rare, legendary monster. That's why I used this summoner.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_19_2020 12_01_13 AM (2).png


Cards

image.png

1.THE KRAKEN

The Kraken is a legendary water monster. It cost 12 mana for battle. I have level 3 Kraken which has taunt, demoralize, enrage ability. It also has 4 melee attack. Because of taunt & enrage ability, I used it in the first position.


image.png

2.MANTICORE

This is an epic dragon monster. I have level 3 Manticore. It just cost 4 mana but it has 8 life with 3 melee attack. It also has FLYING, REACH, THORNS ability. Because of the reach ability, I used it in the second position.


image.png

3.SAND WORM

Sand Strome is a common monster. It doesn't have any ability, but it can take 6 life with its 6 melee attack and it can attack from any position. So that I used it in 3rd position.


image.png

4.WATER ELEMENTAL

It is a ranged attack rare water monster. It can heal itself with its healing ability. It has 3 ranged attacks. It used it at 4th [position because it is a ranged attack monster and it can heal itself.


image.png

5.FIRE SPITTER

Fire Spitter is an epic dragon monster. It has the flying ability with 3 ranged attacks. It cost 4 mana for battle. Because of the ranged attack, I used it in the 5th position.


image.png

6.SCALE DOCTOR

It was the only ranged attack monster I used in the battle. It increases 1 life at the beginning of the battle. It is also a ranged attack monster so that I used it in this position.


That was My LineUp.


Did My Strategy Work?

Yes, I won that match. 🥰🥰🥰

Result:

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 10_19_2020 1_04_10 AM (2).png


Let's Describe My Battle Rounds.

Round:1

1a.png

1b.png

In the first round all my monster used their abilities. In this round, I did not lose any monster. All of my monster attack opponent Dark Hs'On because it also has taunt ability as my Kraken. All of my monsters were alive.


Round:2

2a.png

2b.png

In the starting of this round my Kraken killed the hunted spirit. After that my monster killed Sand Worm. All of my monsters were unkilled.


Round:3

3a.png

3b.png

This was the last round of this battle. All the opponent monsters were killed in this monster. I did not lose any monster.


That Aas An Easy Match For Me.

You Can Join The Game Via Clicking Here.


About Me

g-gif-update.gif

Sort:  

Nice thumb nails and formatting. Cool battle. Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

That's a very nice lineup.
Well fought there.
Well described the battle.
Keep on battling.