BLOGGING CHALLENGE #5: Day 22||If you found a bag full of a million dollars, what would you do with it? // [EN/ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Nayromero


Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

bolin22.png

Welcome to my blog and challenge #bloggingchallenge #5 of the _30-day blogs (3).png



Day 22: If you found a bag full of a million dollars, what would you do with it?// Si encontraras una bolsa llena de un millón de dólares, ¿Qué harías con ellos?



We have all imagined that money falls from the sky we win the lottery I think this is a dream or a very common thought especially when we are drowned or financially needy we always say, sir, I hope I find a bag full of money (Laughter) , things that never happen but we wish haha. I think I would solve a lot of problems, I would focus mainly on my son and his needs.


At the moment his treatment and therapies are really expensive, so I would invest in his well-being, I would fix my parents' house, I would help my brothers and family to start a business, and I would make my dream of having my own business come true, I really like cooking like this. that I would like to prepare myself professionally in it, especially in the part of desserts and sweets, I love what is typical of my country and it would be the main thing on the menu. I think I would do many things with that money and right now I fall short because every day new things are presented in which we can invest and that become our first needs.

Todos nos hemos imaginado alguna vez que nos cae dinero del cielo nos ganamos la lotería creo que esto es un sueño o un pensamiento muy común sobre todo cuando estamos ahogados o necesitados económicamente siempre decimos, señor ojala me encuentre un bolsa llena de dinero (Risas), cosas que nunca sucede pero quisiéramos jaja. Creo que solucionaría muchos problemas, me enfocaría principalmente en mi hijo y sus necesidades.


En estos momentos su tratamiento y terapias son realmente costosas, así que invertiría en su bienestar, arreglaría la casa de mis padres, ayudaría a mis hermanos y familiares a emprender, y haría realidad mi sueño de tener mi propio negocio me gusta mucho la cocina así que quisiera prepararme profesionalmente en ella, sobre todo en la parte de postres y dulces, me encanta lo típico de mi país y seria lo principal en el menú. Creo que haría muchas cosas con ese dinero y ahorita me quedo corta pues todos los días se presentan cosas nuevas en las que podamos invertir y que se conviertan en nuestras primeras necesidades.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-22 at 2.41.09 PM.jpeg


@nayromero.png

So far I do not know anyone who has happened, but because I hope it happens to me and I find that bag full of money, maybe it is that relax that we ask so much (laughs), we must always invest in what makes us happy and fills us with satisfaction be it the family, ourselves or the good actions that characterize us.

No conozco hasta ahora a nadie que le haya pasado, pero porque no ojala me pase y me encuentre esa bolsa llena de dinero quizás sea ese relájalo que tanto pedimos (risas), siempre debemos invertir en lo que nos hace feliz y nos llena de satisfacción ya sea la familia, nosotros mismos o las buenas acciones que nos caractericen.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-25 at 2.44.50 PM.jpeg


@nayromero.png

Well #hivers this has been my blogging #22 part #5 I hope to continue sharing much more of this great challenge with you.

Bueno #hivers este ha sido mi blogging #22 parte #5 espero seguir compartiendo mucho más de este gran reto con ustedes.


99pyU5Ga1kwqm3JqesroMzq9P7BqLPddV4UMh6u2T8M8jpRwtfqTH5SLsTBWc5gE1n36gHsU835LK5umZdMBrM97m6fjwvK1maPcARxh3i6eTSZh6h7koZZJD3tw3X5Upv.jpg

original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg