BLOGGING CHALLENGE: Day #12 ||3 Healthy Habits.! // [EN/ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

Well friends, welcome back to my blog and to the #bloggingchallenge of "30-day blogs", where I will share with you my 12th day about my healthy habits, something that we must always keep in mind to maintain good health.

Bueno amigos bienvenidos nuevamente a mi blog y al reto #bloggingchallenge de "blogs de 30 días", donde compartiré con ustedes mi día #12 sobre mis hábitos saludables, algo que debemos tener presente siempre para mantener una buena salud.

salud.png


Día 12: Mis 3 hábitos saludables // Day 12: My 3 Healthy Habits


The healthy habits that we carry out are the best way to maintain our good health, when I was in college I must admit that I had many more healthy habits than now, let's say that after becoming a mother I have neglected a bit what is concerned and I have focused more on my son, but this time in quarantine has helped me revert to old routines that are healthy for me. Something that I have always had is a daily exercise routine, before my son was born I went to the gym from Monday to Saturday from 6:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m., currently that has changed due to lack of time during the day so I practice my routine at home in the evening hours after putting my little one to sleep.

Another of my habits is to try to maintain a balanced diet, I suffer from subclinical hyperthyroidism so I try to consume foods that are not rich in iodine and that do not increase the production of thyroid hormones, this is the best way to keep my health and my mind in balance with the help of my daily treatment, as well as strict medical control and the intake of my medications.

And in the same way I drink 2 glasses of carrot and cucumber juice daily that help with my hyperthyroidism and also keep my body free of toxins, there are many healthy habits that although we do not realize it we carry out daily, not smoking and avoiding being in places where they do it is one of them, just like good personal hygiene, we must bear in mind that by taking care of our lifestyle we take care of our health and the people around us.

Los hábitos saludables que llevamos a cabo son la mejor manera de mantener nuestra buena salud, cuando estaba en la universidad debo admitir que tenía muchos más hábitos saludables que ahora pues digamos que después de convertirme en madre he descuidado un poco lo que a mí se refiere y me he centrado más en mi hijo, pero este tiempo en cuarentena me ha ayudado a volver a viejas rutinas que son saludables para mí. Algo que siempre he tenido es una rutina de ejercicios diaria, antes del nacimiento de mi hijo iba a gym de lunes a sábado desde las 6:00 am hasta las 7:00am, actualmente eso ha cambiado por falta de tiempo durante el día así que práctico mi rutina en casa en horas de la noche después de dormir a mi pequeño.

Otro de mis hábitos es intentar mantener una dieta balanceada, sufro de hipertiroidismo subclínico por lo que intento consumir alimentos que no sean ricos en yodo y que no aumenten la producción de hormonas tiroideas, esta es la mejor manera de mantener mi salud y mi mente en equilibrio con la ayuda de mi tratamiento diario, al igual que un estricto control médico y la ingesta de mis medicamentos.

Y de igual forma tomo diariamente 2 vasos de jugo de zanahoria y pepino que ayudan con mi hipertiroidismo y además mantienen mi cuerpo libre de toxinas, hay muchos hábitos saludables que aunque no nos damos cuenta llevamos a cabo diariamente, no fumar y evitar estar en sitios donde lo hagan es uno de ellos, al igual que una buena higiene personal, debemos tener presente que cuidando nuestro estilo de vida cuidamos nuestra salud y de las personas que nos rodean.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-22 at 12.13.43 PM.jpeg


image.png
source

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-21 at 11.43.39 AM.jpeg


Well friends these are some of my healthy habits to maintain good health and lifestyle, we must remember that these times that we are living the best healthy habit must be the hygiene we have, that is why we must instill in our children how to carry a good personal hygiene and that washing hands and maintaining social distancing is the best way to stay healthy.

Bueno amigos estos son algunos de mis hábitos saludables para mantener una buena salud y estilo de vida, debemos recordar que estos tiempos que estamos viviendo el mejor hábito saludable debe ser la higiene que tenemos, es por esto que debemos inculcar en nuestros hijos como llevar una buena higiene personal y que lavarse las manos y mantener el distanciamiento social es la mejor forma de mantenernos saludables.

mama.jpeg


Well folks this is my 12th day of blogging in which I share some of my healthy habits, I hope you liked them.

Bueno amigos este es mi día #12 de blogging en el que comparto algunos de mis hábitos saludables, espero les hayan gustado.


image.png
original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg