BLOGGING CHALLENGE: Day #7 ||My 5 Favorite Songs.! // [EN/ESP]

in GEMS4 years ago


Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

Well friends, today I continue the challenge #bloggingchallenge of "30-day blogs", today I get to # 7 of this initiative and really when I saw what it was about I loved it, because I am a music lover and my motto is a song for every occasion , so I'll share with you some of my favorite tunes.

Bueno amigos hoy continuo el reto #bloggingchallenge de "blogs de 30 días", hoy llego al #7 de esta iniciativa y realmente cuando vi de que se trataba me encanto, pues soy amante de la música y mi lema es para cada ocasión una canción, así que compartiré con ustedes algunas de mis melodías preferidas.

musica1.png


Día 7: Mis 5 Canciones Favoritas // Day 7: My 5 Favorite Songs


I love music and I am one of those people who not only limit themselves to listening to a single type of song, I am very happy, fun and I love dancing, at family gatherings and parties or with friends, let's say I am the life of the party (laughs ) I do not like a specific genre of music although I must accept that when I am alone at home I lean towards romantic music, that which reminds us of the best moments.

I love listening to the songs of Melendi, Reik, Ha-Ash, Sin Bandera, Mana, Camila, Ricardo Arjona, Chayanne, Franco de Vita and many more I think I would not finish naming them, but also as I mentioned before I really like to dance the merengue and salsa is the best way to move the skeleton (laughs) and my favorite artists are Olga Tañon, Juan Luis Guerra and Marc Anthony, and I can't deny it either. I like reggaetón. I don't usually listen to all kinds of songs, but there are songs that are worth it.

So even though I have many, I will share with you these 5 of my favorite songs, one of each genre:

Me encanta la música y soy de esas personas que no solo se limitan a escuchar un solo tipo de canciones, soy muy alegre, divertida y me encanta bailar, en reuniones y fiestas familiares o con amigos digamos que soy el alma de la fiesta (risas) no me gusta un género de música en específico aunque debo aceptar que cuando estoy sola en casa me inclino por la música romántica esa que nos hace recordar los mejores momentos.

Me encanta escuchar las canciones de Melendi, Reik, Ha-Ash, Sin Bandera, Mana, Camila, Ricardo Arjona, Chayanne, Franco de Vita y muchos más creo que no terminaría de nombrarlos, pero también como mencione antes me gusta mucho bailar el merengue y la salsa es lo mejor para mover el esqueleto (risas) y mis artista preferidos son Olga Tañon, Juan Luis Guerra y Marc Anthony, y tampoco puedo negarlo me gusta el reggaetón no suelo escuchar todo tipo pero si hay canciones que valen la pena.

Así que aunque tenga muchas compartiré con ustedes estas 5 de mis canciones favoritas una de cada género:


Melendi - La Promesa


Source

Olga Tañon - Vivo La Vida


Source

Marc Anthony - Tu Amor Me Hace Bien


Source

Sebastián Yatra - No Hay Nadie Más


Source

In The End (Official HD Video) - Linkin Park


Source


I know there are only five songs but this last one is a gift, they will think it very romantic and he likes this type of music, because if my tastes are very varied and I really love this man (laughs).

Sé que son solo cinco canciones pero esta última es un regalo, lo se pensaran muy romántica y le gusta este tipo de música, pues si mis gustos son muy variados y la verdad amo a este hombre (risas).


Eminem cantando en Los Oscar 2020 "Lose Yourself" en vivo.


source


Well friends, these are some of my favorite songs, I hope you like them and keep in mind that there is no better company than music, because for every occasion there will always be a song.

Bueno amigos estas son algunas de mis canciones favoritas, espero les gusten y tengan presente que no hay mejor compañía que la música, pues para cada ocasión siempre habrá una canción.


image.png
original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



Sort:  

Buena selección.

Hola excelente selección de cantantes que tienen una variedad de música.

¡Hola! De su descripción y fotos de encabezado, seguro que le encanta la música y el baile. Estas son algunas canciones interesantes, pero me encanta perderte por eminem más.

archivo bc01.png

Gracias por participar en el desafío de los blogs. Agradeceríamos publicar sus entradas en The Blogging Challenge Community y participar en las entradas de otros autores. ¡Únase a nuestro servidor de Discord SMILE donde puede promocionar sus publicaciones, conocer a otros hivers, conocer todas las actualizaciones y nuevos desafíos! Much Love si ya eres miembro 💕

Le agradeceríamos que se uniera a nuestra ruta de selección para seguir apoyando a otros autores que participan en el desafío.

archivo bc09.png

Muchas gracias, Eminem es mi delirio ❤️

Congratulations @nayromero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I love music also. I'm from an older generation, so I don't know any of the artists and songs you include in your post. But the songs sound wonderful with a nice tempo to them.