INICIATIVA: ¡Hora de vacacionar! // INITIATIVE: Vacation Time! // [ENG//ESP]

in GEMS2 years ago
Authored by @Nayromero


Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

Welcome to my blog, happy once again to be able to share with you and to participate in one more initiative this time created by @zapataalex where we can share the places we dream of knowing and our preferences when vacationing. Something that I love because this is one of the things that I enjoy the most, although due to the pandemic it is not possible as before. Well friends, it's time to start. I hope you enjoy this initiative.

Bienvenidos a mi blog, feliz una vez más de poder compartir con ustedes y de participar en una iniciativa más esta vez creada por @zapataalex donde podemos compartir los lugares que soñamos conocer y nuestras preferencias a las hora de vacacionar. Algo que me encanta pues este es una de las cosas que más disfruto aunque debido a la pandemia no es posible como antes. Bueno amigos es hora de comenzar espero disfruten de esta iniciativa.

IMG_20211013_160225.jpg


@nayromero.png

1. ¿Para donde te gustaría ir de vacaciones y porque? // Where would you like to go on vacation and why?

I would like to go on vacation to Los Roques, for me it is an earthly paradise and the best of all is that Venezuela is part of my country. I want to spend whole days exploring it and diving, it is definitely a dream that I have had for a long time and I hope I can fulfill it.

Me gustaría ir de vacaciones a los roques, para mi es un paraíso terrenal y lo mejor de todo es que forma parte de mi país Venezuela. Quiero pasar días enteros recorriendolo y buceando es en definitiva un sueño que tengo desde hace mucho tiempo y espero poder cumplirlo.

image.png
source


2. ¿Qué te gusta más lugares de frío o de calor? // What do you like more hot or cold places?

It all depends, I sincerely adore the cold, although I am more used to the heat because I am from the East of the country and we live surrounded by beautiful beaches.

Todo depende, sinceramente adoro el frio, aunque estoy más acostumbrada al calor pues soy del Oriente del país y vivimos rodeados por playas hermosas.

IMG-20210829-WA0011.jpg


3. ¿Un viaje reciente y para dónde? // A recent trip and where to?

A trip that was left on the doorstep was to Spain just after I graduated from university and I sincerely hope to be able to do it soon because it is something that has been among my plans for a long time and which I do not want to miss despite the current health situation. more complicated but hopefully everything returns to normal.

Un viaje que se quedó en puertas fue a España justo después de graduarme de la universidad y sinceramente espero poder hacerlo pronto pues es algo que ha Estado entre mis planes desde hace mucho tiempo y del cual no quiero perderme pese a la situacion salud actual se ha complicado más pero esperemos todo vuelva a la normalidad.

image.png
Source


4. ¿Ir de vacaciones con la familia o amigos? // ¿Going on vacation with family or friends?

I think that with both of them, I have had the opportunity to go on vacation with my family and it is wonderful the magical moments that we can share together, as with my friends the trip becomes even more fun and unexpected. Everything will depend on the occasion and the place where you want to go.

Creo que con ambos, he tenido la oportunidad de ir de vacaciones con mi familia y es maravilloso los momentos mágicos que podemos compartir juntos, al igual que con mis amigos el viaje se vuelve aún más divertido e inesperado. Todo dependerá de la ocasión y el sitio a donde quiera ir.

20140910_092226.jpg


5. ¿Algún lugar que te gustaría conocer? // ¿Any places you would like to visit?

Istanbul in Turkey, I have completely fallen in love with its magnificent landscapes and I dream of knowing them, their culture seems interesting to me and what better way to get to know it than from the inside, I hope I can make this dream come true and get to know this magnificent place.

Estambul en Turquía, me he enamorado completamente de sus magníficos paisajes y sueño con conocerlos, su cultura me parece interesante y que mejor manera de conocerla que desde adentro, espero poder cumplir este sueño realidad y conocer este magnífico lugar.


IMG_20211013_103029.jpg


@nayromero.png

Well friends I hope you liked this initiative because I loved it. I want to invite my friend @mariaced and @litzismar to participate in it.

Bueno amigos espero les haya gustado este iniciativa pues a mí me encanto. Quiero invitar a mi amiga @mariaced y @litzismar a participar en ella.


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



Sort:  

Hola bella me gusto mucho tu viaje casi que me voy con ustedes ja ja, asi que ya voy a hacer m viaje


@nayromero, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!