Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 96

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Thanks, everyone in-hive communication

Hi I am back again with a new splinterlands Art Weekly Contest post

I am extremely happy to be Participating in the Aplinterlands Art Contest. and thank Splinterlands for such a beautiful Arrangement. By this, we can develop our talents. by this, I am getting emotional and financial liberation. thank again and hope everything goes well..

This is another contest of mine with every week in splinterlands Art Weekly Contest
Today,s week 96

source

I participated in my 6th art contest with the sweetness of my mind.

I miss last week contest

Today I Draw a The Monster

How to Draw a new idea of art The Monster Step by Step:

Keep an eye out for how it Draw

The drawing was made in my hand
with .....

Necessary Materials

1. Pencil

2. Color Pencil

3 Color paper

4. Glue

5. Rubber

Source : my own idea

Art Description

This is a The Monster of my imagination, I Draw this art with Something simple in mind. I don,t know how much fun it will be for you to see my fun picture but I am very happy to Draw a The Monster.

Final Look

IMG_20200809_215202.jpg

See The First look

At First, I Draw the outline.....

1.jpg

See next look

2.jpg

I am Draw 2 horn of the monster

See next look

Continue colored The Monster Head and horn part.

3.jpg

See next look

I made a Monster shirt out of color paper but I did not like this dress, so I made another beautiful formal dress

final.jpg

See The Final look

Now I attached two other horns and made it, even more, dangerous looks.

IMG_20200809_215202.jpg

thanks please Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post I will participate next Splinterlands Art Contest

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

"About Me""

IMG_0687.jpg

Generally...

I'm a housewife, I like to draw a picture, I can do a lot of design work and help my husband at our design firm

Thank you to everyone.

"Be Healthy, Be Beautiful,Be Good and Wishes"

Sort:  

👋 Hi @nazmanazu87, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Haha, monster in a suit?
That's so creative.
Nicely done.
BTW, I liked the 1st shirt.