Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 97

in GEMS4 years ago

Thanks everyone in hive communication

Hi i am back again with a new splinterlands Art Weekly Contest post

I am extremely happy to be again Participating in the Aplinterlands Art Contest. and thank Splinterlands for such a beautiful Arrangement . By this we can develop our talents. by this I am getting emotional and finacial liberation. thank again and hope everyting goes well..

This is another contest of mine with every weeks in splinterlands Art Weekly Contest
Today,s week 97

source

I participated in my 7th art contest with the sweetness of my mind.
I am very happy to draw a danger ghost picture

Today I Draw a Mermaid picture ..............

How to Draw a new idea of art Ghost Step by Step:

Keep an eye out for how it Darw

The drawing was made in my hand
with .....

Necessary Materials

1. Pencil

2. Color Pencil

3. Poster Color

4. Color Paper

5.Rubber

Source : my own idea

Art Description

This is a Mermaid of my imagination, I Draw this art with Something simple in mind. I don,t know how much fun it will be for you to see my fun picture but i am very happy to Draw a Ghost.

Final Look

final.jpg

See The First look

At First i Draw the outline.....with pencil

1.jpg

See next look

Then I colored the hair in the picture and black

2.jpg

See next look

Continue multi colored the ghost face

3.jpg

See The Final look

final.jpg

thanks please Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post i will participate next Splinterlands Art Contest

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

"About Me""

IMG_0687.jpg

Generally...

I'm a housewife, i like to draw picture, i can do a lot of design work and help my husband at our design firm

Thank you to all.

"Be Healthy, Be Beautiful,Be Good and Wishes"

Sort:  

👋 Hi @nazmanazu87, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Whooooooooooooooooa.
This one reminded me the character Valak of The Conjuring 2.
Nice drawing.

Congratulations @nazmanazu87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store