Super Mario foamy 3D Puzzle./rompecabezas de Super Mario en foamy

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello ッ and good morning friends hiveians, happy beginning of the week.

I titled this project: the unmistakable ones, I really wanted to do it just that I had been thinking how and after several attempts now I bring them here already finished, I hope you enjoy this eye candy !!!

it took time and work but the result was worth it

mario y luigi

♪ A sketch on paper makes it easier for us to appreciate the shapes that the final project will have

1618747924906.jpg
♫ 2mm thick foam, each piece was cut by hand

1618746355471.jpg
every detail is achieved with soft bristle brushes: angular and liner, plus cold paint

the less graceful side
1618746355473.jpg

1618746355469.jpg
a nice mario

🌠Thank you for reading my blog! I hope you liked it, I invite you to dare to do it. I could make your imagination fly

I say goodbye, with a big hug, God bless you, I love you @ nazomimatute1998 and see you in the next post, share and follow me. 👍

✌Thank you for your support! ... Until next time ッ !!!

Sort:  

Mi sobrino es muy fanático de Mario. Tiene muchas cosas de este personaje de videos juegos. Lo felicito por su trabajo

me alegra mucho que te haya gustado

Muchísimo. Mario es un personaje legendario de los vídeos juegos. Nombrar Nintendo lo hace presente

Congratulations @nazomimatute1998! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!