My Presentation in Hive by @neidah [ENG-ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago

43d627b3-6725-4db5-900c-c3f7ac3e37a0.jpg

Hello and greetings to the Hive community, I introduce myself; my name is Andres Pacheco and I am a 15 year old teenager and I am currently in 4th year of high school. I was born in Carabobo, Venezuela and lived in the state of Cojedes until I was 12 years old, in 2018 I moved with my mom and brother to Buenos Aires, Argentina where I currently live.

Hola y saludos a la comunidad de Hive, me presento; mi nombre es Andrés Pacheco y soy un adolescente de 15 años y actualmente estoy cursando 4to año de secundaria. Nací en Carabobo, Venezuela y viví en el estado de Cojedes hasta mis 12 años, en 2018 me mudé con mi mamá y hermano a Buenos Aires, Argentina donde vivo en la actualidad.

profile.jpg
Photo by me

presentacíon hive.jpg
Photo by me

presentación hive 2.jpg
Photo by me

Before I go on I would like to clarify that I belong to the LGBTQ+ community, I am a transgender guy and I identify as such, I am currently in the process of changing my gender so I will also be reporting on the topic.

Antes de seguir me gustaría aclarar que pertenezco a la comunidad LGBTQ+, soy un chico transgénero y me identifico como tal, actualmente estoy en el proceso de cambio de género así que también voy a estar informando del tema.

presentación hive 5.png
Source/Fuente

In my childhood I had the opportunity to have many hobbies, I practiced ballet, singing, drawing, contemporary dance, among others. However, I never specialized in one thing. Nowadays I like music very much, I couldn't tell you which are my favorite genres since my tastes are very varied. My playlists range from metal (nu metal, haevy metal, trash metal, death metal, black metal, etc), grunge, kei visual, indie alternative, rock, among others. But to narrow down the list I could say that my favorite bands are Korn, Slipknot and System of a down.

En mi infancia tuve la oportunidad de tener muchos hobbies, practiqué ballet, canto, dibujo, baile contemporáneo, entre otros. Sin embargo, nunca me especialicé en una sola cosa. Hoy en día me gusta mucho la música, no podría decirles cuales son mis géneros favoritos ya que mis gustos son muy variados. Mis playlist van desde metal (nu metal, heavy metal, thrash metal, death metal, black metal, etc), grunge, kei visual, indie alternativo, rock, entre otros. Pero para reducir la lista podría decir que mis bandas favoritas son Korn, Slipknot y System of a down.

album hive 1.png
Source/Fuente

album hive 2.jpg
Source/Fuente

Besides listening to music I also enjoy reading manga, of course I also watch their animated versions, anime. I have seen a lot of anime, but without hesitation I can say that my favorite genre is the psychological thriller, that's one of the things I'm going to be talking about here. Next I'm going to show you some of the mangas from my collection.

Además de escuchar música también disfruto de leer mangas, por supuesto también veo sus versiones animadas, animes. He visto muchos, pero sin dudar puedo decir que mi género favorito es el Thriller psicológico, esa es una de las cosas de las que voy a estar hablando por acá. A continuación les muestro unos de los mangas de mi colección.

2e51a70d-256f-48de-a229-719cd400d12d.jpg
Photo by me

310b21df-ed74-43cc-be9d-1977df5be5be.jpg
Photo by me

Sort:  

Welcome neidah!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @neidah! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience like The Anime Realm. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @neidah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day