Tag de la personalidad// Personality tag

in GEMS3 years ago

1.png

bbh.PNG

¡Hola Comunidad de Hive!

Hoy vengo a dejar mi participación en el tag de la personalidad de @leomarylm en el cual nos plantea algunas preguntas sobre nuestra personalidad, una excelente oportunidad para conocernos un poco mas en esta linda plataforma, sin mas que agregar, aquí les dejo mis respuestas.

1.png

1)¿Controlas tus emociones?

Con el tiempo aprendí a llevar un poco el control ya que a veces nos toca vivir momentos que no es de nuestro agrado y e aprendido a sobrellevarlos constantemente, trato de despejar la mente con lo que mas me gusta hacer liberando el estrés y olvidándome un poco de los problemas.

209955163_281682640404265_629130604670074699_n.jpg

reco.PNG

2)¿Qué haces cuando te enfrentas a una emoción desagradable?

Respiro profundo, A nadie le cae bien pasar por momentos desagradable y bueno simplemente trato de aislarme e intento hacer cosas que me hagan olvidar ese mal momento, intento distraerme y reemplazar esos momentos para mejorarlos. y nunca demuestro que tal mal me siento porque no me gusta trasmitir las malas vibras

1.png

3)¿Te ganas fácilmente la simpatía de otro?

Efectivamente, soy muy sociable y me gusta tratar con las personas, a pesar de que antes era muy penosa y desde que comencé la universidad perdí ese miedo porque lo que estudiaba necesitaba desenvolverme mucho y aprendí a socializar mas, y por ende logro ganarme la confianza, amistad y cariño de las personas rápidamente además de que me considero una persona muy dulce.

1.png

4)¿Te interesa ayudar a los demás, estar ahí para ellos, entre otras acciones?

Si totalmente me gusta ser una herramienta de apoyo para las personas que me necesiten, estoy allí siempre apoyandolas y dando mi cariño incondicionalmente siempre hago todo lo que esta a m i alcance para ayudar a los que mas necesitan asi no me lo pidan.

210674794_253279809494531_4783302019040328642_n.jpg

5)¿Aceptas tus errores?

Si siempre los acepto, constantemente analizo que hice mal y acepto mi derrota, buscando soluciones para no cometerlos más.

211888143_269402768316464_5566993548499165263_n.jpg

1.png

6)¿Complejo de inferioridad?

A Veces cuando cometo un error me siento un poco inferior a los demás, pero siempre estoy mejorando lo mal que hago, levanto el animo me digo a mi misma "positiva" y me hago mas fuerte e aprendido que todos somos seres humanos y nadie es mayor ni menor que nadie, todos somos iguales y debemos aprender a convivir juntos con esto, si uno puede triunfar todos podemos hacerlo.

Hello Hive Community!

Today I come to leave my participation in the @leomarylm personality tag in which he asks us some questions about our personality, an excellent opportunity to get to know each other a little more on this beautiful platform, without more to add, here are my answers.

1.png

1) Do you control your emotions?

Over time I learned to take control a little since sometimes we have to live moments that are not to our liking and I have learned to cope constantly, I try to clear my mind with what I like to do the most, releasing stress and forgetting a little about problems.

210249596_1192083111266479_890110535891681735_n.jpg

1.png

2) What do you do when you are faced with an unpleasant emotion?

I take a deep breath, Nobody likes to go through unpleasant and well, I just try to isolate myself and try to do things that make me forget that bad moment, I try to distract myself and replace those moments to improve them. and I never show how bad I feel because I don't like to transmit bad vibes

1.png

3) Do you easily win the sympathy of another?

Indeed, I am very sociable and I like dealing with people, even though before it was very painful and since I started university I lost that fear because what I was studying I needed to develop a lot and I learned to socialize more, and therefore I managed to gain confidence. , friendship and affection of people quickly to others that I consider myself a very sweet person.

210688607_858926568044064_871321184700358458_n.jpg

1.png

4) Are you interested in helping others, being there for them, among other actions?

If I totally like to be a support tool for people who need me, I am always there supporting them and giving my unconditional love I always do everything in my power to help those who need it most even if they don't ask me.

5) Do you accept your mistakes?

If I always accept them, I constantly analyze what I did wrong and accept my defeat, looking for solutions to avoid committing them anymore.*

1.png

6) Inferiority complex?

Sometimes when I make a mistake I feel a little inferior to others, but I am always improving the bad I do, I lift my spirits I tell myself "positive" and I become stronger and I learn that we are all human beings and nobody is older nor less than anyone else, we are all equal and we must learn to live together with this, if one can succeed we can all do it.

1.png

210492395_505156214143929_1314122518848654695_n.jpg

1.png


💕Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, editadas en canva.💕
💕All photos are my property, edited in canv

2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @nemi123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)