Nevada Nocturne Painting//Pintura Nevada Nocturna

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20211110_193500.jpg
Hello friends today I am a little happy because I have made a work of art that I loved, it makes you move to a little Christmas atmosphere, I will show you a little of the process, I was so inspired that I forgot to capture more of the process but I will explain what I did.

Hola amigos hoy estoy un poco, feliz por que he realizado una obra de arte que me ha encantado, te hace trasladar, a un ambiente un poco navideño, les motrare un poco el proceso, me inspire tanto que se me olvido capturar mas del proceso pero les explicare lo que hice.

IMG_20211108_210251.jpg
I first painted the background in black color, I wanted to experiment because normally I was not so expert in making night paintings, so I took a risk, then I decided to paint the house as you can see I made the shape of the house in brown color and then I added the details.

Yo primero he pintado, el fondo en color negro, quise experimentar por que normalmente no era tan experto en hacer pinturas nocturnas, asi que me ariesgue, luego decidi pintar la casa como pueden observar hice la forma de la casa en color marron para despues agregar los detalles.

IMG_20211108_220833.jpg
Then I started to make the pine trees, I added a little snow, the lake first painted it in white color and above I added a blue color that makes a river appear with the current, to the house I put the lights in yellow, I also started to give the shape adding small boards so the house seems made of wood, to finish I made some mountains at the end and added snow with brush strokes.

Luego empece a realizar los arboles de pino, les agregue un poco de nieve, el lago primero lo habia pintado en color blanco y arriba agregue un color azul que hace aparecer a un rio con la corriente, a la casa le coloque las luces en amarillo, tambien empece a darle la forma agregando pequeñas tablas asi la casa parece hecha de madera, para finalizar hice unas montañas al final y agregue nieve con sarpicaduras del pincel.

IMG_20211110_193221.jpg

this is how the drawing was finished

asi quedo terminado el dibujo

IMG_20211110_193500.jpg

IMG_20211110_193550.jpg

See you next time

Hasta la proxima