[ESP/ENG] Recordando ese Bello Momento. Remembering that Beautiful Moment.

in GEMSlast year

Hola Queridos Amigos les vengo a mostrar este hermoso paisaje montañoso en está fotografía, me gustó mucho la verdad, me hizo recordar esa hermosa vista y frío, cuando viaje a Mérida, Venezuela.

Hello Dear Friends, I come to show you this beautiful mountainous landscape in this photograph, I really liked it, it made me remember that beautiful view and cold, when I traveled to Mérida, Venezuela.

IMG_20230328_001043.jpg

Se los recomiendo lastimosamente no fuí cuando nevaba, que era uno de ellos anhelados sueño, tocar la nieve, pero pronto con el favor de Dios, podré conocer la nieve.

I regretfully recommend them I did not go when it was snowing, which was one of their longed-for dreams, to touch the snow, but soon with God's favor, I will be able to see snow.

Saludos cordiales para usted, mi amiga @canadian-coconut.

best regards to you my friend @canadian-coconut.