Bichos!!

in GEMS4 years ago

Buenas noches comunidad!!!

Espero que se encuentren bien. Hoy hemos tenido una temperatura muy agradable en mi zona de residencia, quizás el viento ha sido un poco molesto, pero el sol ha conseguido que muchos salgan a tomar el aire.

Y no me refiero solo a las personas... Estos pequeños han decidido tomar el sol todos a la vez, pero cada uno en su flor particular...😀

Ya saben... juntos pero no revueltos!!!

Good afternoon community !!!
I hope you are well. Today we had a very pleasant temperature in my area of residence, perhaps the wind has been a bit annoying, but the sun has made many breathe.
And I'm not just talking about people ... These little ones have decided to sunbathe once, each one in his own particular flower ... 😀
You know ... together but not stirred !!!


bicho.jpg

Nikon D7000 | Af Nikkor Dx 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 Vr | 1/1600 s | f/5,6 | 105 mm | ISO 100.


_NPP2332.jpg

Nikon D7000 | Af Nikkor Dx 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 Vr | 1/400 s | f/5 | 52 mm | ISO 100.


bicho 2.jpg

Nikon D7000 | Af Nikkor Dx 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 Vr | 1/1600 s | f/5.6 | 105 mm | ISO 100.


Espero que les gusten las fotos, como pueden ver, han sido tomadas con una lente de kit convencional y no demasiado luminosa, sin embargo los resultados han sido muy satisfactorios, al menos para mí... Cuidense mucho y que tengan una feliz semana!!!

I hope you like the photos, as you can see, they have been taken with a conventional kit lens and not too bright, however the results have been very satisfactory, at least for me ... Take good care and have a happy week!!!

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION. theunion.png

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)